Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.

Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15 December 2017

I just wanted to let you know that The Singing Waiters were absolutely fantastic last night! They were so professional and a total surprise for everyone, they really did a great job. I think one of our other stations might be interested in booking them for an event so I will pass your details on

Lisa booked The Sing Along Waiters for her company Christmas Party at Tankersley Manor Hotel, on 14 December 2017
The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial

I just wanted to thank you and Adam for a show-stopping performance on Friday for our Christmas Party. Everyone gave really positive feedback and I love how you got so many people on the dancefloor and really made the night! Nobody guessed who you were before the big reveal which was even better! Thank you for adapting your performance to our Willy Wonka theme Ė that made it even more special. Thanks again

Aalia Ljaz booked The Undercover Waiters for and Event at Etrop Grange on 08 December 2017

I just wanted to feedback how amazing Simon Dee was at our Christmas Party on 2nd December, I really canít recommend him enough. He had the dancefloor busier than itís ever been at our annual parties before and everyone commented on how good he was! He was very polite, friendly, professional before and on the evening itself, he also didnít seem to mind putting up with our drunk guests who were trying to sing and dance with him!! Some guests who were further away from the dance floor didnít even realise they werenít listening to the original track he was that good! He chose songs based on our theme for the evening which worked perfectly, there will definitely be some repeat bookings from us here! Thanks so much for your help too!

Gemma booked Simon for a company Christmas Party at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa on 02 December 2017

James sang at my sons 21 st Birthday black tie event party last Saturday 25 Nov From first contact after booking James I felt confident we would have a good night ! I would not hesitate to book James again fantastic singer and got the party going from the first song ,many thanks to James for making my son James 21 st birthday a memory to last Forever.

Paula booked James for her son's 21st Party at Private Party on 25 November 2017

I had my 50th Birthday Party at the Village Social Club in Widnes on the 25th November 2017. We hired a band named CO.uk and I was a bit apprehensive as I had not seen them play live and was really only hiring them on the reviews posted and a recommendation from Garston. I cannot praise them high enough , they were amazing ,they grabbed the audience with the tracks they played and got all my guests up and dancing during the set and all my friends were saying how fantastic they were. Can you give Barry and his band a massive thank you as they made the night even more special to me. I hope to see them again as they were one of the best live bands I have had the pleasure of seeing. Many thanks as well to Garston for employing such a talented bunch of lads and recommending them to me.

Tina booked Co.UK for her 50th Birthday Party. at Village Social Club, Widnes on 25 November 2017