Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Sing while your Waiting performed at my daughter's wedding at Delamere Manor last month, they were dressed like normal waiters and burst into song just after the main meal surprising all the guests, fantastic singers who created a brilliant happy atmosphere. Everyone was up dancing and singing, this was one of the best highlights of the day and made the wedding so special, would love to do it all again. I can thoroughly recommend them, very professional and entertaining!

Rachel Booked Sing While Your Waiting! for her Wedding at Delamere Manor on 31 July 2017

I'd like to say a massive Thank you to the undercover waiter's for making our day so special! It was amazing to have you at our wedding! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is thinking of booking undercover waiter's for there own wedding or special event! It really got the guests dancing, singing and having a great time!! Thanks again! Also a huge thank you to Andy for his hard work, you were fantastic and such a lovely person too.

Jenny Step had the undercover Waiters perform at her wedding on 29 July 2017

Terrific act. Guests of all ages loved him. Friendly, professional and very talented! Look forward to next time.

Lorraine Walker hired James the singing waiter to perform at a private party at Private Residence, Yorkshire on 29 July 2017

I want to THANK YOU for singing and performing at Adam & Jodie's wedding in Plymouth, Saturday 29th July. We've had great feedback from all our friends and family and can't thank you enough for helping to make the wedding a huge success and a day to remember! You traveled a very long way and got the party atmosphere started as soon as you arrived! I hope you enjoyed the day too and got home safely. Thank you once again!

Fran & Gary hired Andy to perform at their wedding for Adam and Jodie's wedding at Boringdon Golf Club at Boringdon Golf Club, Devon on 29 July 2017

W O W!!.... WHAT AN AMAZING NIGHT yet Again!!!! James was sensational as always, I knew he would be as I asked all our female guests to make sure they put their 'Dancing Shoes' on as they would be up all night Boogying. His voice is amazing, he can sing in any genre. He is so friendly & amiable was well, it's like we'd known him for years. Our Family & Friends which was a good mix of all different ages (some who have traveled a far a field as Lanzarote & Belgium) have said they've had a Tremendous evening, filled with such ambiance, fun & laughter ~ it was fantastic to see the younger generation having as much fun as the old fuddi duddi's James made that happen!

Estelle Moxham booked James to perform at a Private Party at Alsager Civic Centre, Cheshire on 28 July 2017

Well how lovely were the Soleil Strings at my tea!! The music was awesome, the girls looked beautiful and my guests loved the ambiance the music created. I want to thank you at Garston for your hard work and understanding of my brief. Your selection was perfect in every way. Onwards and upwards for my next event Buble in October ....( if i don't do something sooner/ extra.)

Julia, Lady Captain Wallasey Golf Club, hired Soleil String Quartet to perform at an Afternoon Tea at Wallasey Golf Club on 27 July 2017