Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

The band were absolutely fantastic & you guys at Garston have been a pleasure to work with so thank you!

Josey Stoddart, Event Manager from Team Spirit Events, hired Take That Reignited to perform at a corporate event. at Double Tree by Hilton Hotel, London on 25 July 2017

Just wanted to say what a fantastic evening we all had. Barry was better than we could have hoped for. He sang our first dance 'All of me' by John Legend AMAZINGLY! So many of our guests commented on how beautiful it was and how superb his voice is. He performed a fantastic, varied set to make sure he catered for everyone and was a gentleman from start to finish. Rick actually said to him, if there was a 5 star review he would give him 20! His sound system was amazing and he was incredibly accommodating to my (at times bridezilla) requests! I can't recommend or thank him enough for adding that extra 'WOW' factor to what had already been a completely amazing day.

Rachael and Richard Callon hired Barry to perform at their wedding at Willington Hall, Cheshire on 24 July 2017

The singing waiters were AMAZING!! I would recommend them to anyone. We were just finishing our desserts at our wedding and everyone (including me) began to feel really full and tired! How I always feel after a big meal, but as soon as the singing waiters came in they surprised everyone and got everyone up and dancing! They really lifted the spirits again. Everyone was surprised, including our mums, as we kept it a surprise from everyone!! They really were amazing and created such an uplifting atmosphere that kept everyone dancing all night long.

Zoe Arens Booked Sing While You're Waiting for her wedding at Gaynes Park Barns, Essex on 23 July 2017

We were keen to have something between our wedding breakfast and evening reception and came across this service. Michael and Richie were our undercover waiters and they were fab! They worked so well with the catering team and all the guests thought they were great. One friend was about to start a petition to make sure they kept their jobs. When the reveal came around everyone had so much fun, they loved the surprise. The singing was brilliant and all the songs got people up dancing. I'd requested a couple of songs and these were done no problem, the service was professional and friendly. Later they provided the DJ service for us which was also fantastic- great mix of songs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the undercover waiters, they brought so much fun and energy to our big day.

Patrick & Heather had Michael and Richie to perform at their wedding as a surprise at Wyming Brook Farm, South Yorkshire on 22 July 2017

Would just like to say a big thank you to Sing While You're Waiting! We had them at our wedding and they were superb. All our guest had a great time and so did we. Would recommend them to anybody planning a wedding .

Donna and Damian hired Sing While You're Waiting to perform at their wedding breakfast. at Last Drop Village Hotel, Lancashire on 22 July 2017

Please pass on my thanks to The Soultonics for Saturday's party, I thought the band were fantastic and really made the party special So many people have commented how great they were and asked for their details

Anne Booked The Soultonics for a Retirement party at The Cinammon Club/Bowden Rooms on 22 July 2017