Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial I just wanted to let you know that The Singing Waiters were absolutely fantastic last night! They were so professional and a total surprise for everyone, they really did a great job. I think one of our other stations might be interested in booking them for an event so I will pass your details on
    • Lisa booked The Sing Along Waiters for her company Christmas Party at Tankersley Manor Hotel, on 14/12/2017

Michael was an undercover waiter at our wedding a couple of weeks ago. We cannot recommend him highly enough...!! It was lovely to chat to him on the phone before the big day, and on the day itself we were delighted to see him handing out welcome drinks as soon as we arrived at our venue. We loved the anticipation of waiting for his performance - he blended in perfectly and our guests were utterly fooled. Once his surprise performance began we were up dancing and having a wonderful time. He also sung our first dance which everyone agreed was amazing. A million thank yous to Michael for your efforts and incredible talent.

Jenny & Dave hired Michael from The Undercover Waiters to perform at their wedding at Woldingham Golf Club, Surrey on 21 July 2017

We met Adam and Andy yesterday at ours friends wedding, we actually commented on how lovely and helpful these waiters were, we were all surprised when they started singing! Brilliant duo, great voices, good fun, everyone loved it, I would definitely recommend undercover waiters to anyone planning an event.

Maria was a guest at a wedding where The Undercover Waiters performed at Holiday Inn, Doncaster on 21 July 2017

Booked Adam and Andy to surprise our wedding guests and was not disappointed they were absolutely amazing, they blended in fantastic with the hotel staff beforehand and wound a few guests up which just added to the surprise .... thank you so much guys you were amazing.

Dawn and Wayne Lightfoot hired The Undercover Waiters to perform at their wedding at Holiday Inn, Doncaster on 21 July 2017

My sister in law book Chris aka Micheal Buble for my 60th Birthday, What an amazing singer he was, such talent, and amazing charm and a great humour to, A room full of happy ladies, great act! Very Highly Recommended for any occasion! First rate singer

Marian Jolly saw Chris perform at a Private Birthday Party at Leyland Golf Club, Leyland on 21 July 2017

We booked the undercover waiters (Michael & Adam) for our wedding on 18th July 2017. From first contact they were so helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure dealing with them in the build up. We even asked if they were able to learn some songs that were special to us and they agreed with no hesitation. Not only that, but the songs they learnt were fantastic and took ours and our guests breath away. The whole performance was amazing! They worked the room with our guests, making people laugh and making friends, a few of our guests made comments on how great they were before they even realised they were there to sing! Everyone was up on their feet dancing and our wedding breakfast was full of fun and laughter. It truly made our wedding! Everyone has commented on how great Adam and Michael were and we would 100% recommended them to anyone. Thank you so much! We love you guys

Gemma and Jeff hired The Undercover Waiters to perform at their wedding. at Cooling Castle Barn, Kent on 18 July 2017

We would like to thank our Wedding Singer James Franklyn. Absolutely fabulous. He made our evening, had everybody up dancing. His voice is perfect, a beautiful soul singer. All our guest commented on how superb he was. Total professional, gentlemen inside and out. Superb!! Thank you James, you made our wedding perfect .

Mr and Mrs Hayden booked James for their Wedding at Hoylake Club on 14 July 2017