Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Im so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

We booked the undercover waiters (Michael & Adam) for our wedding on 18th July 2017. From first contact they were so helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure dealing with them in the build up. We even asked if they were able to learn some songs that were special to us and they agreed with no hesitation. Not only that, but the songs they learnt were fantastic and took ours and our guests breath away. The whole performance was amazing! They worked the room with our guests, making people laugh and making friends, a few of our guests made comments on how great they were before they even realised they were there to sing! Everyone was up on their feet dancing and our wedding breakfast was full of fun and laughter. It truly made our wedding! Everyone has commented on how great Adam and Michael were and we would 100% recommended them to anyone. Thank you so much! We love you guys

Gemma and Jeff hired The Undercover Waiters to perform at their wedding. at Cooling Castle Barn, Kent on 18 July 2017

We would like to thank our Wedding Singer James Franklyn. Absolutely fabulous. He made our evening, had everybody up dancing. His voice is perfect, a beautiful soul singer. All our guest commented on how superb he was. Total professional, gentlemen inside and out. Superb!! Thank you James, you made our wedding perfect .

Mr and Mrs Hayden booked James for their Wedding at Hoylake Club on 14 July 2017

The Tonics performed at our wedding on 14.07.17 and they were absolutely brilliant. In the lead up to the wedding, Phil was fantastic he was in touch regularly to ensure he knew exactly what we wanted, and throughout the whole planning process he was super professional and reliable. On the night, the dancefloor was packed we were so impressed with the whole band and all our guests commented on how talented and fantastic they were. Highly, highly recommended. Thank you.

Sarah and Iain booked The Tonics for their wedding at Mitton Hall on 14 July 2017

Just wanted to say thank you for giving us a night to remember. I have been inundated with texts in regards to how magnificent the. LiverTones were. I hope our paths cross again soon.The boys are such nice people who give 100 percent and should be proud of how they conduct themselves.

Barry Brown, who describes himself as a 60 year old LiverToner, hired The Livertones for a private birthday party at The Gate Inn, Nottinghamshire on 08 July 2017

Electric Folk played (AMAZINGLY) at our wedding at the Shuttle worth gardens. Absolutely everyone has not stopped telling us on how brilliant the band made it. The choice of songs they played and sang live were so suited to us, it had everyone up dancing which as you can imagine was amazing to see and just what you want on your wedding day- to see everyone happy and smiling! It was all down to the guys. They gave it your all, put lots of effort into it and sang OUR FIRST DANCE just 'Perfect'. Literally. We couldn't thank the band enough. Secondly, couldn't believe they came all that way for us also. Nothing was any trouble and was so lovely to have them there. We made such a good choice as it was really hard to find the right band for us.

Zoe and Jodie Conlon hired Electric Folk to perform at their wedding at Shuttleworth House and Gardens, Bedfordshire on 08 July 2017

Well I don't know where to begin! Me and my husband as a surprise to our guests booked these 2 guys at Mottram Hall last month and oh my they were brilliant! I cannot recommend them enough! They did an amazing job on the day and really made the day even more perfect than it already was! They got everybody going and joining in and really made it a day to remember! We can't thank you enough!!

Olivia & Harrison booked The Sing a Long Waiters for their Wedding at Mottram Hall on 08 July 2017