Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Im so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Very professional and courteous as waiters, and then surprised everyone at Forest Hall Club today by grabbing the mics and getting the guests to join in singing and dancing. Kevin & Sharlie provided fantastic entertainment and I hope I can see them again.

Jimmy, from Wedding Photography Newcastle, saw Sing While You're Waiting Perform at a wedding at Forest Hall, Newcastle on 16 June 2017

Could I just say a huge thank you to the undercover waiters for playing such a fantastic role in our wedding. From the start I received a phone call from Michael introducing himself and giving me the option to request any particular song I may have along with explaining what would happen on the day which put my mind at complete rest! I decided to leave that to the act as I thought they would know exactly what to do and I wasn't disappointed. From the outset they had all of our guests on their feet dancing/singing and laughing and have been the talk of the wedding ever since! They were great performers and their humour just made it that bit special! Thanks guys you were literally the highlight of the day -alongside with marrying my husband ha 100% recommend anyone to book this act

Claire and Mark hired the Undercover Waiters to perform at their wedding at Peckforton Castle, Cheshire on 15 June 2017

I worked with Michael and Adam today and not only were the guests having a brilliant time interacting with them, but so did all my staff! They were so funny and proactive, it was amazing to see! They made themselves one of the team so flawlessly, that all the guests were gobsmacked when they started to sing, so got up from their chairs to dance almost instantly! Well done guys! Very, very impressed!

Amy Dingley, Conference & Banqueting Manager, worked alongside Michael and Adam whilst they were hired for a wedding. at Peckforton Castle, Cheshire on 15 June 2017

Janette performed at our wedding on Sunday at Rushton Hall. She was awesome superbly professional, warm and talented and covering such a broad range of genres. Her renditions of popular classical songs were amazing. And she engaged the audience brilliantly. If you do book her you will not be disappointed, that I can guarantee

Peter Oppenheimer hired Janette with Garston Entertainments to perform at his wedding at Rushton Hall, Northamptonshire on 11 June 2017

I had the most amazing day on my 60th Birthday, I was completely overwhelmed by the family and friends able to celebrate with me. I of course did my best to make a short speech, then handed the microphone back to the fab DJ...Suddenly I heard the One and Only Beautiful Voice of "James Franklyn" he just appeared from no-where...I had shivers where I didn't realise they existed...never in my sweet dreams would I have believed I would be made to feel so special by James and his incredible talent for entertaining people he has never even met. Everyone in the room was thrilled by his choice of songs, as always he made them his own, he entertained my little great nieces and nephews too. I can't thank James enough for making my night the most memorable, I will never forget it...James is by far the Best in the Business ...an Absolute Unique Vocalist and Pure Class Entertainer...He is a True Gentleman!

Val Robson has James perform at her 60th Birthday Party at Arrowe Park Hotel, Wirral on 09 June 2017

Michelle played for us at our wedding on June 4th, 2017. We knew she was an exceptional vocalist from her demos, but having her perform right in front of you is the only way to really experience her talent, passion and star quality. We've been to so many weddings where the dance floor was empty, but with Michelle powering through her versatile set list, it was hard for anyone to tear themselves away. She brings her own spin to every track, her vocals are overwhelmingly exciting and her performance is mesmerising. To top that all off, she's a complete professional and an absolute sweetheart. We're already thinking of another excuse to get to experience Michelle. We just can't get enough!

Remy Le Fevre hired Michelle to perform at their wedding at Cowley Manor, Cheltenham on 04 June 2017