Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

A couple of weeks ago I received an email from our Wedding Coordinator informing me that I had a singing waiter… Well I was excited already! Throughout my time in hotels, this was my first experience having an ‘Undercover Waiter’! I got introduced to Michael as soon as he came in and we went off to get his uniform and exchanged notes as to what the plan was. He told me that he would act as one of the team… and he really did! Serving drinks after the wedding ceremony, mingling with the guests, serving the guests food and photo bombing the Bride and Grooms pictures! So with that I had to pretend that he was one of my staff and tell the guests it was his last day. They loved him! After main course, Michael (undercover name “Scott”) got up in front of the crowd and told the guests it was his last day and that he had made it through to X-Factor boot camp, and with that he sang a few songs for them. Everyone, and I mean everyone was on their feet. Even I was dancing away at the side of the room! After his set he then let the cat out of the bag that he was undercover and everyone was so amazed as he generally acted like one of our team. I got told off for keeping the secret too as only the Bride and Groom knew! Everything from start to finish was so much fun and I cannot wait to welcome Michael and his team back to Ufford Park. You made my day as well as the Bride and Grooms! Thank you for being such a pleasure to work with, talk to and have a laugh with.

Shannen Ashlee Brinkhoff, Conference & Banqueting Management Ufford Park Hotel, Golf and Spa at Ufford Park Golf & Spa Hotel on 27 May 2017

We booked Jess to sing at our wedding ceremony while we were walking down the aisle. Garston Entertainment were really helpful and designed a package for just what we needed. Jess worked with us to sing an acoustic cover for when I walked down the aisle and it was just beautiful. The sneaky sound clip she sent me in advance brought tears to my eyes. On the day her gorgeous voice floated over the venue and sounded so lovely. Thank you Jess!!

Mr & Mrs Hill booked Jess for their wedding at Hyde House on 27 May 2017

Just a brief note to thank you all for your help in arranging The Jerseys to play at my daughter Beth's wedding last weekend They were amazing and Beth had such a shock when they came on!!! Someone said it was a stroke of genius to get this band, so thanks to all for making me look so good The official photographer was meant to finish after the first dance, but stayed on another 2 hours she was enjoying it so much, as was everyone else!!

Aled Jones hired The Jerseys to perform at his daughter's wedding at Bondnant Welsh Food Centre, Conwy on 27 May 2017

WOW What can I say to your company apart from an MASSIVE THANK YOU My wife vik surprised me again by arranging for Adam and Andy to pose as waiters at my party They mingled and worked hard and out of the blue WOW they started their show I was blown away and EVERYONE commented on how fantastic they were Their voices are amazing and their personality unbelievable They are both an great asset to your company and I am still smiling now They made my birthday so so special and really cant thank them both enough THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Keith Ford had Adam & Andy from The Undercover Waiters perform at his 50th Birthday as a surprise to him from his wife. at Private Residence, Merseyside on 27 May 2017

We would like to say how fantastic Simon is - very professional with a wonderful and amazing voice - to the extent that some of our guests did not realise they were listening to a live act, some also thinking it was the original artists they were hearing. His timing was 'spot on', his manner very friendly, his interaction with everyone brilliant. He was extremely entertaining and we would not hesitate to book him again should we have the need at a similar function and we would highly recommend Simon to anyone.

Pauline and Paul Freeman hired Simon to perform at their wedding at Old Rectory Brentwood, Essex on 26 May 2017

Michelle is beautifully talented with the most amazing voice. We had Michelle sing at our wedding in May for our evening. She sang our first dance and kept the party going after that. Not only is she brilliant at what she doe but she's also absolutely lovely! Can't recommend her enough. Thank you so much for being part of our special day

Emily and Steven Richards hired Michelle to perform at their wedding at Old Kent Barn, Kent on 25 May 2017