Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Michelle is beautifully talented with the most amazing voice. We had Michelle sing at our wedding in May for our evening. She sang our first dance and kept the party going after that. Not only is she brilliant at what she doe but she's also absolutely lovely! Can't recommend her enough. Thank you so much for being part of our special day

Emily and Steven Richards hired Michelle to perform at their wedding at Old Kent Barn, Kent on 25 May 2017

On 20th May my son got married and as a surprise his new mother in law arranged for the Undercover Waiters. Absolutely brilliant. They were, as we all thought, just part of the staff. Very good at that they were too. Then after dinner they started to sing, to everyone's amazement. Can't tell you how superb they were. Great voices and great music. Every celebration should have them. Just fantastic.

Jean Hopkins, saw the Undercover Waiters perform at her son's wedding reception. at Wasing Park, Berkshire on 20 May 2017

We just had to drop you a line to thank you for a unbelievable afternoon and evening of fantastic entertainment. All the guests keep telling us how good Paul was, I think seeing people disappointed because he had to go home, says everything!!! He needs to get on that X Factor, he'd wipe the floor with the rest of them.

Steve and Julie Jackson hired Paul to perform at their wedding at The White Hart at Lydgate, Oldham on 20 May 2017

I just wanted to let you know how amazing the band "Electric Folk" were at our wedding at Upton Barn on the 6th May. They are very talented and really helped make our evening so great!!! We have received so much good feedback from our family and friends!! We just wanted to pass on our thanks and let you know how pleased we were!! Really top notch band!!

Lindsay and Ian McWilliams hired Electric Folk to perform on their wedding day at Upton Barn, Devon on 06 May 2017

Sing While You Wait came to Bishopswood Golf Course in April for our Spring Ball, they were great. They joined in the serving of the meal and once at the coffee stage they took to the microphone and started to perform. We'd successfully kept it a secret from those attending, the reaction was surprise and a number of people came to say '...we weren't expecting that, just fantastic'. The guys were great, they performed with confidence and interacted with the guests, getting people to join in. Their performance got people in the mood for the next stage of the evening entertainment and a great night was had by all. Fun, high energy and great performers. Thank you, we will definitely have you back if the occasion arises.

Jennie Nunne, Events Co-ordinator, Hired Sing While You're Waiting to perform at the Golf Club's Spring Ball. at Bishopswood Golf Course, Hampshire on 29 April 2017

Having fantastic music was a really important part of our wedding day and so after listening to The Tonics Swing Collective/The Tonics on Garston Entertainment we knew we had found the right band for us. They really embraced the tone of our wedding, adjusting the music to suit us and our guests. The afternoon performance at the end of our meal was just beautiful and provided something really intimate and special for our day guests. Once the evening performances commenced it was clear everyone wanted to dance and the band did justice to all the swing classics, making sure the dance floor was constantly full! The band manager Phil, even added a last minute saxophonist to perform for us which was completely unexpected and absolutely brilliant! And as if they hadn't done enough already, they played all the songs we had requested as part of the DJ playlist we had provided. Inviting a band to provide the soundtrack for your wedding day is nerve racking; however The Tonics Swing Collective took any stress away and handled themselves in a lovely and professional manner - I even had guests ask for their details so they could organise an event just so they could come and perform! Thank you for making our day so special for us, our families and our guests. xxx

Kirsty and Seb booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Kirsty Harris Wedding Venue on 29 April 2017