Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017
 Testimonial

I just wanted to thank Andy from The Undercover Waiters, who sang at my husbands surprise party on the 28th April. He did a fantastic job of working with the restaurant staff and looking the part. He hit my requirements just right. Not only that, but he is a very professional singer with a great voice. He looks good too. I was very pleased with his performance, and my guests thought he was brilliant. The evening went down a storm. I wouldn't have a problem recommending The Undercover Waiters. What a good job!

Tina Hudson hired Andy from the Undercover Waiters to perform at her husband's party at Maazi Restaurant, Derbyshire on 28 April 2017

We booked the Tonics to perform at our wedding recently words canít explain how great they are. I strongly recommend booking them. The vocals were off the scale and Iíve seen a lot of bands live and my guests couldnít help themselves from dancing (even the shy ones couldnít help themselves).

Richard and Jane booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Hepworth Village Hall, Holm firth on 22 April 2017
The Tonics Testimonial

The Frankie Vall Tribute Show and Tribute Andy Williams both were excellent at the Brindley on Thursday. As was Tina Turner Tribtue. Thank you for your help.

Wally Scott, Producer from the Billy & Wally Theatre Show at the Bridley Theatre hired the below artistes for a Tribute performance at Brindley Theatre. at The Brindley. Cheshire on 20 April 2017

We had a very enjoyable evening on Saturday at our staff party. We were a mixed age group from 17-77 and Adam and Dave (The Undercover Waiters) did a great job of entertaining us all. They were smart, professional and entertaining. All the songs they sang were well known and they did a great job of getting everyone in the room involved and singing along. A Great performance and we would recommend them!

Camilla Hughes hired the Undercover Waiters to perform at a Corporate Event, at Private Residence, Shropshire on 15 April 2017

I organised a surprise 40th Birthday Party for my husband. I booked Andy Otley to be an undercover singing waiter. He had everyone fooled into thinking he was an actual waiter until he belted out "feeling good" by Michael Buble! Everyone was just stunned at his performance which just made the evening! Thanks Andy, I would definitely book him again and highly recommend him.

Sufar Khan booked Andy for a 40th Surprise Party at Ice Scoop Gelato on 05 April 2017

We hired the Undercover Waiters for a dinner we were organising back in April and we were blown away with Michael and Adamís enthusiasm and performance. They had the audience fooled from the beginning and for the second half of their set, they proceeded to encourage the whole room to get up and dance (some even on the tables!). If you want something different, that people will be talking about long after the dinner has finished, then the Undercover Waiters are the act to book! Thanks guys! You were amazing and hope we get the chance to work with you again.

Dawn Rush, Pink Marketing, hired the Undercover Waiters for a Corporate event. at Edgbaston Cricket Club, Birmingham on 05 April 2017