Garston Entertainment Reviews

  • Girl Project Testimonial Girl Project were amazing last night! I have had so many people come to me today singing the praises of the show they put on. From start to finish they had the entire room entertained and singing along with them. They were professional and were so friendly, nice and chatty with all of our staff. My girls behind the bar loved their second set with all the dance tunes, I even have to admit even I was dancing along with them! We had a sweet 16th birthday in last night and all the younger girls loved them. Can you extend a thanks to the girls for posing for photographs with the younger ones that were in last night. It was such a lovely touch to end a fantastic evening. I am honestly so impressed, show stopping from start to finish. Girl Project are fantastic! They should be really, really proud of themselves.
    • Sarah, Entertainments Manager at Golden Gate Holiday Park, booked Girl Project for a Owners Event at Golden Gate Holiday Park, North Wales on 17/03/2018

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial Michael and Craig performed at our wedding yesterday at Ringwood Hall Hotel and were brilliant. No one had a clue and had so many guests saying how unique it was. From booking to the day it's self they reassured me and made sure it would be a great day. Worth every penny.
    • Alexandra Whyborn Baines hired The Undercover Waiters to perform at her wedding at Ringwood Hall Hotel, Derbyshire on 03/03/2018

  • The Edge Testimonial The Edge were amazing. I cannot praise them enough, everyone loved them.They played a wide range of great songs for all ages plus requests too. I would definitely recommend them and book the band again for any future events. Many thanks to Garston Entertainments and the band.
    • Rebecca Smith, Aqua Fabrications Ltd, hired The Edge to perform at their Corporate Party at Briars Hall Hotel, Lancashire on 03/03/2018

  • Freddie Mercury Tribute Testimonial I booked Freddie Mercury Tribute for a 40th Birthday party, he was absolutely fantastic! His dancing, singing and personality were spot on, all my guests have raved about how good he was! He is genuine talent who clearly has a real passion for what he does. I would highly recommend
    • Hollie James booked Freddie Mercury Tribute to perform at a 40th Birthday Party at The Village Hotel, Cheadle on 24/02/2018

  • Chris G  Testimonial Chris...our fabulous singer! Wow, where do we start? You were incredible! A surprise to most of our guests as we did manage to keep a few things quiet. Endless praise in the room for you; so many fabulous comments. Thank you for kicking off our evening and getting the party started. Mark & Lorraine xxxxx’
    • Mark & Lorraine Hired Chris G for Their Wedding at Hotel Van Dyk on 04/02/2018

  • Andy Otley Testimonial Andy Otley was absolutely fantastic last night at the Jack Dulson Memorial Fund Ball. Excellent singer and DJ. Created a fabulous party atmosphere. Very professional. Thank you from the Dulson family
    • The Dulson Family hired Andy Otley to perform at their Fundraising Event at Stoke FC on 02/02/2018

I hired Holly for an engagement party and was absolutely blown away. Not only does she have a sensational voice, but she was incredibly accommodating to our music requests. Most importantly, she was wonderfully personable and was loved by everybody who attended. In fact, we loved her so much that we have hired her for the wedding too! Nothing but 100% praise

Dev Kumar hired Holly C to perform at an Engagement Party at Smiths Cocktail Bar, London Hammersmith on 20 January 2018

A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!

Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06 January 2018

The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!

Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05 January 2018

So glad we chose Melissa for our New Years Eve, she was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. We have had some great comments from our customers and we would have no hesitation in recommending her.

Agnes Yin hired Melissa to perform at her restaurant for New Years Eve Celebrations at Glamourous Restaurant, Lancashire on 31 December 2017

We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!

Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31 December 2017

I didn’t tell anyone not even my new husband that I’d invited these guys along to our wedding, so after the meal was served which they were part of, bringing out things from the kitchen incognito, wearing the same outfits as the waiting staff so no one would know or guess, the starting point was incredible, the delivery and quality of their performance is just totally amazing, the laughter and expressions on people’s faces was so lovely to see, I won’t spoil it for you as you need to experience it yourselves, but I would definitely recommend them to everyone, they are well worth the extra layout, your wedding will never be forgotten and it will be spoken about for a long time after by all who attend, it was an absolute pleasure guys, hope to see you again :)

Sarah booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for her Wedding at Brownsover Hall on 29 December 2017