Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Wow, what can I say? Last night's function was just awesome. And this is down to Adam. Hilarious, professional, talented. Our phones have been non stop today with people saying how much they enjoyed the night. We attend many of these events over the years and one Officer text to say 'that was the best dinner I have been to, ever! On such a formal event the Marco the Spanish Waiter (AKA Adam) came as the ultimate shock for me guests. Our Squadron Warrant Officer was ready to 'have words' when he first interrupted proceedings, just fabulous. In fact when he came clean and said he wasn't Marco and he was in fact Adam their entertainment most people were gutted, they loved Marco and his presence at their table and his 'shimmying' I cannot express my gratitude enough on the smooth running of this booking. Marco/Adam was superb. Our guests were aged 12-17 years and at one point I saw all of them on their feet, clapping, singing and laughing, amazing! Thank you from an administrative point of view for the excellent service, perfect advice and superb performer. I look forward to using your services in the future

Flt Lt J Henderson RAFVR(T), booked the Undercover Waiters to perform at their annual military dinner. at Lancashire Manor Hotel on 01 April 2017

Absolutely excellent concept. It made the evening. Had us all fooled! Would highly recommend and massive well done to Adam (AKA Marco) So funny and entertaining

Dave Massam was a guest at the annual awards dinner for 1439 Skelmersdale Sqn - RAF Air Cadets at Lancashire Manor Hotel on 01 April 2017

James sang at my husbands 70th party on Friday night and was a huge success! Everyone loved his music from start to finish And he got the whole party rocking! We would definitely recommend James for any function large or small!

Jane Bentley hired James to perform at her husband's 70th Birthday Party at Private Residence, Solihull on 31 March 2017

Thank you very much for your performance at our wedding on Sunday. Was great fun and really picked everyone up when people were starting to slow down. Great performance and great guys! Thanks a million

John Lee, groom, had the singing waiters perform at his wedding in Essex, as a surprise for him and his bride. at Gosfield hall, Essex on 26 March 2017

Well I was so so fortunate to be at the wedding of Greg and Sofie last Sunday. What I didn't expect was these guys! Absolutely fantastic... great people and a great performance. So impressed could not recommended them high enough. If your looking for something a little different for your special occasion, whatever it maybe... give these guys are call. You won't be disappointed. I'm trying to think of something coming up in can invite them too, that's how good they were! Superb to say the least.

Edward Maskell attended a wedding where the Undercover Waiters performed. at Gosfield hall, Essex on 26 March 2017

I re booked Soul Devotion for my Captains Farewell Dinner dance and they did not let us down. Darren and the lads once met all expectations and were fantastic. Again dance floor never empty and everyone had a fantastic time. Brilliant, I highly recommend the band to anyone

Keith Mullen, Captain, Bolton Old Links Golf Club booked Soul Devotion to perform at his Farewell Dinner Dance. at Bolton Old Links Golf Club, Bolton on 25 March 2017