Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

We had The Livertones perform at our golf club on Saturday 25th march, I would like you to pass my thanks to Adam for the performance they gave. Everyone was very impressed with all the quality singing and dancing that many asked how soon I could get them back ! As per normal with Garston's acts full of quality and assured of making the evening a big success. Thanks again.

Ian Reid- Padeswood booked The Livertones for an Event at Buckley Golf Club on 25 March 2017

Mike and I just wanted to thank Maurice and his partner in crime Darren (Sergi) so much for making our wedding day memorable and so much fun, you were phenomenal!

Sue Coffey hired the Sing A Long Waiters to perform at her wedding at Offley Palace Hotel, Hertfordshire on 25 March 2017

Thank you for making my niece's wedding so special yesterday! You were totally amazing, you fooled my sisters and myself. Well done boys!

Kerrie O'Rourke saw the Undercover Waiters perform at her niece's wedding. at The Lawn (Rochford) on 19 March 2017

Pleasure working with these two yesterday as they were undercover working as waiters. Happiest 2 men ive ever met! Amazing singers, had everyone on their feet, fantastic act and made the entire wedding. Never seen a bride so happy. Everyone was talking about them into the evening. Hope see them at work again soon.

Cecile Walsh was the Catering Manager at the Lawns, where the Undercover Waiters were booked to perform for a wedding. at The Lawn, Rochford on 19 March 2017

I wanted a live group to perform at my 50th Birthday Party, so searched online for a group who played 80ís/90ís Indie music and discovered The Britrockers. I was emailed emailed an extensive set list and requested I selected tracks I would prefer, which I duly did. On the day of the event, they arrived on time, set up and completed their sound check, before guests started to arrive. They performed two 45 minute sets which were fantastic, playing all the songs which I previously requested (The Verve, The Cure, The Stones Roses, Depeche Mode etc.) and sounded excellent. I am a great a lover of live music and have watched the Cure perform numerous times around the world and the Stone Roses and I can honestly say that The Britrockers transported me back to those live concerts. My guests included people from varying ages (teens to late 60ís) and everyone thought they were superb and wanted to know their name and where I booked them from. I would have no hesitation in recommending them or booking The Britrockers again for any future event/party I held. On Saturday, whilst it was my birthday, it was also their drummerís birthday and they travelled from Brighton to Exeter, Devon to perform. Thank you all very much, again, you were amazing and very accommodating and friendly.

Andy Barefoot hired the Britrockets to perform at his 50th Birthday Party at Exeter City FC on 18 March 2017

I just wanted to say a huge massive thank you for singing and DJing at my wedding! The acoustic set was amazing during the drink reception and I had so many people commenting how brilliant you were! I can honestly say that you made the night reception! I've been to weddings before when there are a few people dancing but as soon as you began playing everyone was up singing and dancing having the best time! I know we spoke about the type of music that I wanted and you judged it perfectly for us and our friends! Once again a massive thank you and I would highly recommend you to everyone, it wouldn't have been the same with any other Singer & DJ! THANK YOU!

Vicky booked Paul for her Wedding at Great John Street Hotel on 17 March 2017