Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Just a big thank you in regards to James Loughlin's contribution towards our wedding and great day. His performance was brilliant from first to last song. I will be putting his name forward if anyone is looking for an entertainer in the future.

Peter Speed hired James to perform at his wedding at The Shankly Hotel, Liverpool on 09 March 2017

I booked Andy for an Annual Awards Evening with an audience of 120 ladies, who like to party. WOW, he was fabulous. He had the dance floor full from the first song to the last song. He is a true professional and really gets to know his audience. He works hard and I will definitely be booking him again. Thank you so much for making our evening.

Catherine Rosenfield, Operations Manager, hired Andy Otley to perform at a Corporate Awards Ceremony at The Hilton, Blackpool on 04 March 2017

Andy attended our Annual Awards Evening, with an audience of 120 ladies !! Andy was fabulous from the outset he had the whole table mesmerised. He is 100% believable, we now all believe in magic. What a lovely guy, he is funny and very professional. I will definitely book him again.

Catherine Rosenfield, Operations Manager, hired Andrew Comedy Magician to perform at a Corporate Awards Ceremony at The Hilton, Blackpool on 04 March 2017

We had the pleasure of having Ella perform for my wifeís 40th birthday party. Not only a fantastic voice and entertainer, but a lovely young lady who had gone above and beyond our expectations to make the party a true success. Music genres covered every age at the party from my two young children to elderly friends of ours. I canít recommend this young lady enough, and I look forward to seeing her perform again in the near future.

David Williams hired Ella to perform at a private party. at The Springfield Hotel, North Wales on 24 February 2017

These guys were brilliant, it was a surprise for the bride and groom here at the Ashes Wedding Venue. I would definitely recommend them, talented, funny and a joy to work with. Please come back soon!

Wendy Reid, Food & Beverage Manager at the Ashes Wedding Venue, saw the Undercover Waiters whilst they performed at her venue for a wedding. at The Ashes Barns on 23 February 2017

Great venue, great food great friends/family and what a great singer/entertainer Chris was, everyone loved him, he set the tone early in the evening walking amongst our guests singing/interacting with them and continued to do so long into the night, Chris played all the records we asked for and more, if your looking for someone who can make your evening as special as ours then we highly recommend Chris is your guy, thank you Chris.

Jonathan & Sue Gautrey hired Chris G to perform at their evening wedding reception. at Southport Golf Club on 18 February 2017