Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

I just wanted to say what a pleasure it was to work with Michael tonight at Ocean Edge. A very professional act with a phenomenal voice. I'm really looking forward to working with this young man again.

Geoff Hill, Entertainments Manager for Parkdean Resorts Ltd, had Michael perform at his venue for Ocean Edge Holiday Park. Heysham. at Ocean Edge Holiday Park. Heysham. on 14 February 2017

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to yourselves for recommending Mike to us for my 70th birthday lunch yesterday. Mike was terrific and made the day very special. He arrived in plenty of time mingled with guests beforehand. A great performer great singer and great personality, guests described him as awesome. The highlight of our day and would thoroughly recommend him.

Eddie Sandals hired The Undercover Waiters to perform at a 70th Birthday Party at Buckinghamshire Golf Club at Buckinghamshire Golf Club on 12 February 2017

Thank you so much Andy for making my Ladies Annual Dinner at Vicars Cross GC so spectacular. From the very first song you had the 75 ladies in the palm of your hand. With such a mixed age range you pitched the music perfectly, leading us in slowly with well known classics and then turning up the heat and getting everyone up dancing. As you know they didn't want you to stop, and everyone without exception raved about you, with many requests for you to come back again soon! Apparently I have set the 'bar' high for any future annual dinners! I was very nervous about my special evening and from the moment we spoke on the phone to meeting you on the evening your professionalism made me feel so at ease and confident about the evening, nothing was too much trouble, it meant a lot to you that my evening was a success. Thank you for coming to the rescue during my Captain's speech, with the loan of your microphone - you really were my 'knight in shining armour'. Looking forward to a repeat performance at the club in the near future.

Laura Markham booked Andy for a Golf Captains Dinner at Vicars Cross Golf Club. on 25 January 2017

I'd just like to say how incredible 'Freddie' was on Saturday night. His performance was top notch and he went out of his way to ensure everything went smoothly- even when the power went and his speaker blew up during his sound check! He ended up climbing into the roof to switch the power back on and the performance was perfect. Nothing was too much trouble! Thank you to you all- the whole service was fantastic and I shall be highly recommending your company

Shelly Coe hired Freddie Mercury Tribute for a private party. at The Shankly Hotel, Liverpool on 21 January 2017

Glenn and I booked Chris for our wedding at the Bridge Hotel and Spa, Wetherby for our wedding. Chris was absolutely wonderful and a true professional, from contacting us ahead of the wedding to find out what we wanted to friendly, relaxed delivery on the evening! Chris was the perfect mix of singer, entertainer and DJ. He has an incredible voice and repertoire and sang our first dance number in a true Buble style! He was a huge hit with everyone with his authentic singing styles, filled the dance floor and made the evening do a complete success, we had DJ requests from Wham to ACDC and nothing was a problem. Loved Chris and would highly recommend him for your evening, wedding or event! Looking for reasons to book Chris again!

Paula Sherman hired Chris to perform at her wedding. at Bridge Hotel and Spa, Wetherby on 05 January 2017

We recently hired Paul to play at our wedding. We knew he would be amazing after seeing him perform in some restaurants in the Manchester area. His talent seems to know no bounds and he surpassed our expectations on the day itself. He kept in regular contact before the big day via email and telephone conversations ensuring he knew exactly what we wanted. The dance floor was packed all evening as Paul managed to complete the set list we wanted and act spontaneously to adapt to the mood of the evening. His interaction with our guests was superb and they all commented on how good he is. We are definitely going to look at hiring him for my husbands 40th Birthday. I hope he's available. He was truly amazing and we look forward to seeing him play again soon.

Phillipa and Pete Langley, hired Paul to perform at their wedding at Armathwaite Hall, Keswick on 03 January 2017