Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Thank you for a super performance New Years Eve, Ella is a credit to her proffession and most of all to herself and her family. The feedback from our members and everyone in attendance was very positive and complementary. The way Ella conducted herself from our initial enquiries through to the actual event gave us nothing but confidence we had made a great choice, thank you very much. We would be very happy to endorse and recommend you to any any future clients/events and be more than happy to welcome Ella back to Royal St Davids Golf Club in the future.

Dave Reaney, wrote on behalf of Royal St. David's Golf Club, where Ella gave New Years Eve Performance. at Royal St. David's Golf Club, Gwynedd on 31 December 2016

Jess was our entertainment for NYE, and wow what a night she made for us. We had suffered a bereavement and was not sure to go ahead with the evening, but after talking to to our family and Jess we did. We left everything in Jess's hands, except for asking for a couple of songs she planned the entire evening, she read the audience and kept everyone up dancing and singing all night, It didn't matter what she sang she sounded amazing and entertained us all. Jess went way above and beyond what we expected, she interacted with all of us and made us feel like we had known her for ages, but most importantly gave the impression to everyone we had known her for ages, which is quite a remarkable thing to do. The night was a success, the bells were cheered in and the fun carried on. All our guest have asked about Jess and said what a night, and she was a big contributor to this. All I can say is a BIG THANK YOU and WOW to Jess she really was pure entertainment, we could not have asked for anyone better.

Annette booked Jess for a New Years Eve Party at Leeds on 31 December 2016

We booked The Electric for a black tie Christmas party that we hosted in a 4 star hotel in December. They were amazing! Set up was a breeze, very well dressed and they sounded great. I allowed the band to choose their own songs based on the age of the attendees and I wasnít disappointed. They had everyone up dancing from the first song which I have to say, is a first for us lot. They really were a fantastic band and I would highly recommend for any type of event.

Alexandria Church hired The Electric to perform at a Corporate Christmas Party. at Raddison Hotel, Derbyshire on 22 December 2016

I cannot thank you enough for the singing waiters, they were absolutely fantastic and really made our wedding amazing! EVery guest commented on them and their voices! They were so energetic and lively and really put on the most amazing show! The addition of the female waiter made it even better, her voice was incredible!

Dani and Joe Luxton hired Sing While You're Waiting to perform at their wedding reception. on 18 December 2016

We had our works Christmas party and it took a while to find the right act that was fitting for our White Ball event. However after searching for many weeks I come across Jessís profile. Instantly I knew she was the right act, her song selection fit our requirements and it was everything I wanted for the works event. We asked Jess to perform while people arrived and also while dinner was served, I have to be honest not much eating was consumed as Jess got everyone on the dance floor mid-way through. Which was great, it set the right atmosphere. I had a few special requests and Jess was so accommodating, even to the point of learning a new song. I have nothing but positive things to say about Jess, her vocals are amazing! Song selection on point, such a good interaction with the audience and extremely professional! I highly recommend Jess! She will be booked again in the near future!

Dan at Vimto hired Jess to perform at their Corporate Christmas Party at Holiday Inn, Leigh on 16 December 2016

Michael and Adam were great to work with. They weren't fazed by any of the scenarios we presented them with and really got into the spirit of our campaign. They were prompt, polite and professional throughout and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use them for any undercover singing work.

Emma, from Alive After 5, hired The Undercover waiters to perform for a marketing campaign in Sheffield. at Sheffield City Centre on 13 December 2016