Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

We had the best party ever!! All the acts were incredible. James, was everything we expected. He was wonderful. Not only a fab singer but such a lovely guy. We will be booking him again for next year. We made space for both James & Martin to join our friends table for dinner as they were both so lovely. Martin Gold - was fantastic. Such a great comedian and highly recommended. The Opera Boys! They made the party something to remember! Everyone of my guests are still talking about them. They were better than incredible. They were so professional. They took everyone by surprise (including me) and I knew what was coming :-) Highly highly recommended and will definitely book again, as Iím sure a couple of my guests will do too. Overal I couldnít have asked for a better day. It was perfect thanks to ALL of the above acts. I have already found a venue for this years party so will be planning my acts soon so I can try and go better againÖ. Not sure it will be possible though. Thanks again for your help. All the best Wendy

Wendy booked 3 Acts for a Christmas Party at Ciao Eatalia on 11 December 2016

The Jerseys were a personal high point for me at the "Not Forgotten" Christmas Party held at St James palace, they were as good, if not better than the show I have seen in San Francisco, I only wish we had more time to hear more of their repertoire The Jerseys provided an abundance of good cheer and fun, the foot tapping performance was a real high to end on and made our guests feel very special.

The Not Forgotten Charity booked The Jerseys for a Christmas Party at St James Palace on 10 December 2016

From the initial conversation with The Under Cover Waiters right through to the end of the performance Michael and his colleague were completely professional however they also gave our day the personal touch. Leading up to our big day Michael liaised with me on several occasions both via email and over the phone regarding song choices, agenda for the day and arranging a face to face introduction before their performance. Our wedding venue required forms to be completed by The Under Cover Waiters which Michael returned duly without hesitation. The build up to the performance was fantastic, not one guest suspected! Serving with the venues catering team they went completely 'under cover'. The slight 'drama' leading up to the performance was fantastic, guests watched on in slight disbelief and once Michael and his colleague broke out into song all of our guests could not believe their eyes and found them mesmerising as well as hilarious! Every guest commented on how entertaining The Under Cover Waiters were - they had all our guests up singing and dancing - they made our wedding! I would highly recommend both Michael and his colleague for any occasion - they made our wedding a completely unforgettable experience.

Alyce and Adam Spires hired The Undercover Waiters to perform at their wedding reception. at Wasing Park, Berkshire on 09 December 2016

Chris was superb. He traveled a long way to perform for us and he was a true professional. The venue was quirky to say the least and he just got on with it and was a big hit with everyone. The evening was a great success, largely due to him being there. I would highly recommend him.

Erica Jarman hired Chris to perform at a Corporate Event. at Castle Goring, Worthing on 09 December 2016

Choosing a good band for a Ball is critical, we were recommended Andy Otley & His Band by a booking agent as a new band on the scene, I listened to a demo and thought they sounded good. On the night of the event they arrived promptly and sound checked, they were good. But nothing could have prepared me for the performance on the night! They had the dance floor filled all night long, my guests loved it and you could see the band were thriving off the guests energy. They played a good mix of old and new songs. They were called for at least 3 encores and they obliged, bands in the past have done one song and thatís that. The atmosphere was great, I would book Andy Otley & His Band again in a heartbeat as I think they are the best band we have ever had at an event! I highly recommend them if you want your guests up and dancing. I must say as an a side note they were very professional and polite to deal with too.

Lynne Hamilton booked Andy Otley & his Band for a Christmas Charity Party at Thorton Manor on 09 December 2016

The Undercover Waiters performed for a very happy wedding couple here at Wasing Park, Berkshire. What can I say, they were simply incredible. We couldn't have asked to work alongside 2 nicer guys with such a great talent. Their performance went down a storm with the Bride and Groom, the guests and staff alike, a real highlight to any wedding. I couldn't recommend the guys enough and know that anyone old or young would love the show they offer, and the comedy factor just makes it! A pleasure to work with and to watch. Thanks so much, you're welcome back any time.

Jemma Garland is the manager of Wasing Park, Berkshire, where The Undercover Waiters were hired to perform at a wedding reception. at Wasing Park, Berkshire on 09 December 2016