Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Really happy with Andy Otley & His Band. Andy, Olly, Luis and Hugo, turned up promptly and setup with no fuss. Adapting quickly to fit into a small space, however still able to setup a professional looking set. Always friendly, they listened to a quick brief on what I wanted and delivered two sets perfectly. From the moment Andy started singing, he quickly had dance floor full. His interaction and enthusiasm with the guests showed that we had booked a band with quality. This was all topped off with a disco service between sets that kept the party going all night. Highly recommended, I will have no problems booking this band again in the future. Cheers Andy, please pass this on to the crew.

Lee Booked Andy & his band for a Christmas Ball at 29 Comando Regiment on 03 December 2016

We booked 80s Revive to play at our wedding and they were one of the best parts of the day! Fantastic all the way through, great communication, very professional and friendly and they sounded amazing! Everyone commented on how brilliant they were and they kept the dance floor full all the time that they played and their mix of songs was perfect. I can't recommend them enough and I can't wait to have another event that I can book them for! Thank you so much for making our special day even more special.

Rachael Inglis hired 80s Revive to perform at her wedding at Makeny Hall Hotel, Derbyshire on 03 December 2016

Kate put on a terrific show, Very easy to talk to and the members loved her!

Andy Booked The Cilla Show for a Theme Night at Agaton Social Club on 03 December 2016

Myself and Liam would like to Thank you all for the most amazing time at our wedding! Dont know we're to begin! I honestly have never seen or heard a band as fantastic as you all, each one of you are amazing in your own way! Tricia your voice is unbelievable and everyone of our guests commented saying how brilliant the band was! I don't think I sat down the whole time you were performing, I danced the feet off myself, honestly you added that something extra special to our day and we cannot recommend you enough Thank you again

Hayley and Liam booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Mottram Hall Golf Club on 26 November 2016

Please can you pass on a massive thank you to Barry and his team who made my 40th Birthday party last night a night to remember. They were fantastic, such lovely guys and truly talented. I have had so many messages today from guests saying what a brilliant time they had and how impressed they were with the band which I am so thankful for. They had a "can do" attitude and I was left in no doubt that they would do their best for us. It was awesome!! Thanks again.

Wendy Hough hired Just 80s for a 40th Birthday Party at The Loft, Chesire on 26 November 2016

We first saw James Loughlin at the Park Golf Club earlier this year and we were so impressed we booked him for a presentation evening held on 26th November. Not only a good singer/entertainer but very personable and accommodating young man, he brought and set up his own equipment and provided back-ground music for us during the interval, etc. Very capable of a wide range of music, he is well recommended. Thank you very much.

Michael Price, Captain booked James for a presentation Evening at Park Golf Club on 26 November 2016