Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Just wanted to send a feedback email to let you know how absolutely incredible Paul Hand was at our wedding reception in York on Saturday night. Paul remained in contact with us during the lead up to the wedding and made us feel totally at ease with the evening entertainment. With the stresses of organising a wedding, this was really comforting. Throughout the evening reception, Paul was sociable with guests, easy going and genuinely looked so happy to be there. He sang a range of songs which accommodated all of our guests and the dance floor was full! Since the wedding, we have had so many compliments about him. There's no doubt about it that we would recommend him in the future. Thank you to you guys at Garston and a huge thank you to Paul- he really did make our wedding party amazing

Sam and Danny Shepard hired Paul to perform at their wedding reception in York. at National Centre For Early Music, York on 22 October 2016

After looking around to find the perfect band to perform at our wedding, a friend suggested the Andy Otley band, after searching online to find out more about them I was taken to their promo video on youtube. After hearing their version of " superstitious " I was sold! from that moment on I knew this band was exactly what I had been looking for. Lucky for me they were available for the day of my wedding. After speaking to Andy on the phone on the run up to to the wedding he made me feel at ease, as we discussed the songs for the day and the most important task of him singing my first dance I knew I had made the right decision. When the wedding finally arrived Andy and the band were very professional they had set up in good time, they were all dressed smartly and most of all they looked approachable. They performed the first dance song and I honestly felt like I was in a dream it was perfect! As the night continued the band played a fantastic mixture of old and new songs with everyone getting up to have a good old boogie! All the guests commented on the band and how amazing they were which only made me even happier. I cant recommend this band enough and will be recommending them to everyone that requires an outstanding performance! Thank you all so much again for making our wedding party a real party!

Nicola Gould-Hodson Booked Andy for her Wedding at Soughton Hall on 22 October 2016

A big thank you on behalf of my sister for the entertainment on Saturday 22nd October. You and your band were absolutely brilliant!!!

Andy Otley & His Band performed at Adrian & Nicola's wedding reception. at Soughton Hall, Flintshire on 22 October 2016

A fantastic evening had by all our guests and ourselves. Outstanding performance ,great songs,something for everyone. Kayleigh had a bubbly personality,great stage presence. We would highly recommend to anyone for any celebration.

John and Sylvia Coxsey hired Kayleigh to perform at their Ruby Wedding Anniversary celebrations. at St Aloysius Club, Liverpool on 22 October 2016

We are spending four days at Gunton Hall and saw your show last night (Wednesday 19) which happened to be our 9th Wedding Anniversary, it was truly a spectacular show. Many thanks and hope to see you again next year.

Maureen Parker was an audience member at Gunton Hall at Gunton Hall on 19 October 2016

Thank you for a fabulous evening of entertainment on Saturday at the Nore Command Ladies Weekend in Cambridge. We all had a fantastic time. We will definitely contact you for our next event.

Joanne & Paul hired Andy to perform at a Masonic Ladies Event at The Hallmark Hotel, Cambridge on 15 October 2016