Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU for performing for us at Hampton Manor on Friday. Firstly, it was very reassuring when you called me a couple of days beforehand to find out what kind of music we liked and what we expected from your performance on the night. Well, I have to say that you far exceeded our expectations and everyone was totally blown away when you burst into song and filled the room with ďFeeling GoodĒ Michael Buble style!!! Literally, half the guests were speechless for a while! Everybody had a wonderful time and you really did get the party started. You were a joy to deal with from the outset, an absolute gentleman with us and all our guests, a fabulous performer and a very talented young man. We would book you again in a heartbeat and just hope that you donít get so famous that you canít fit us in!!! We will be seeing you again very soon!

Andy the Singing waiter performed at Andy & Lorraine's surprise 50th birthday party. at Hampton Manor, Solihull on 14 October 2016

I would just like to say a special thank you for making our day even more special than it already was! From start to finish you were brilliant! Soft music (Ratpack) for the reception drinks and then after the wedding breakfast and into the evening, you then performed the more lively music set that all our guests thoroughly enjoyed dancing to. You were amazing! Great voice and a top Dj as well for later in the evening! Thanks again for an amazing day an nights entertainment and the memories! If we have any more parties we will be sure to ask you!

Stephen and Danielle McCoy hired Andy to perform at their wedding. at Thornton Manor Hotel & Spa, Wirral on 08 October 2016

Jess performed at my 40th, she was absolutely amazing, everyone commented on how amazing she was. I would definitely highly recommend and would definitely use her again

Maria Sharp hired Jess to perform at her 40th Birthday party at Bishopston County Conservative Club, Bristol on 07 October 2016

Michelle was Very Very Well Received - great vocal and great replacement at short notice with a great variety of music from Dusty, Cilla, Aretha. Dance floor got going. Very versatile with her set and went with the crowd on the fly with Emily. Definitely have her back for a Late & lively weekend.

Sue Coulbeck, Guest Experience Support Manager, Warner Leisure Hotels at Alvaston Hotel on 07 October 2016

What a voice! Kayleighís performance at our Awards dinner was absolutely brilliant. She wowed the guests with her stunning vocals and provided a perfect mix of songs throughout the evening. By the end of her set, most of the guests were on the dance floor and were clearly having an amazing time. She followed our brief to the letter and was so easy to deal with prior to the event and on the day. I would have no hesitation recommending her for any party or event!!

Anna Bosanko, Event Manager for Sky booked Kayleigh for their awards dinner at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Edinburgh on 06 October 2016

I just wanted to pass on my thanks to Barry and the boys at .co.uk. I didnít get to speak to him until the end but Iíve had nothing but brilliant comments from our guests, they really had the dancefloor packed all evening and went down really well. Thanks Dave for the suggestion and please pass on my thanks to the guys, hope we can work together soon.

Stephanie Danvers booked Co.UK for an Awards Ceremony at Park Lane Hilton on 05 October 2016