Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

I just wanted to say thank you to James for a super performance on Friday at my 40th birthday party. James began with a few swing songs as guests arrived and were sitting to eat, then about 30 minutes in, he upped the tempo a bit and got people up dancing and singing along. With a few jokes thrown in (mostly aimed at me!), he had guests laughing and really enjoying themselves. James was very professional, looked the part and made my party.

Sharon Scullion hired James to perform at her Birthday Party at Thornton Hall Hotel & Spa, Wirral on 24 November 2017

Chris G entertained us amazingly tonight at at our long service awards dinner. What a brilliant singer. Our employees commented how great he was. I would definitely recommended him for entertainment. We would like to pass on our thanks to him for a wonderful evening.

Michelle Atkinson hired Chris G to perform at a Corporate Awards Dinner at The John Millington, Cheadle on 24 November 2017

An absolutely faultless performance from The Sing Along Waiters at our evening wedding reception in Congleton, Cheshire. The guys managed to accommodate our song choices in to their routine and went one step further by delivering a bespoke element to their act - Darren opened up by playing the part of a standby 'First-Aider' as the Bride is 38 weeks pregnant and could literally pop at any minute! It was very funny and came as a great surprise to the 90 guests when the lads went in to their 1st set. Brilliantly entertaining - they WERE the party! Highly recommended

Andy booked The Singalong Waiters for his evening Wedding Reception at The Lion & Swan Hotel, Congleton on 18 November 2017

I booked James Loughlin to perform a Motown Evening at Moseley Golf Club on Friday 10th November 2017. He was brilliant from start to finish. He did two sets and the music he played during his break was just as good. James arrived promptly. If I am not mistaken he didnít even manage to finish one song before the guests were up on the dance floor. The lights PA was all very professional and made a fantastic atmosphere. It was my first event I had to organise as Lady Vice Captain. The evening was a huge success and I have had quite a lot of positive feed back. Thank you once again if the club would allow me to have another Motown next year I definitely will book James again. Many thanks

Sam Smith booked James Loughlin for her Event at Moseley Golf Club on 10 November 2017

What can we say... Absolutely fantastic! We booked James Franklyn and the Soul Machine for our wedding this year and from the moment of booking to the big day the guys were great. We were able to send them a list of music that we would particularly like to have played, any questions we had James was happy to answer and he kept in good contact on the lead up to the wedding. All of our guests raved about the band on the night, everyone was up and dancing by the first song and they kept everyone on the dance floor until the very end. I would highly recommend these guys if you're after a non stop night of awesome music, dancing until your feet hurt and some seriously talented musicians. Huge thank you to them all for helping to make our wedding the best day ever!

Mr & Mrs O'Brian hired James Franklyn to perform at their wedding at Elm Barns, Suffolk on 25 October 2017

What a wonderful night our charity ball was at the Principal Hotel. Mike and Adam were amazing, people were so taken in by their banter when serving food and Mario's antics during the opening number was so funny. To complete the night with songs that suited everyone really made it a fantastic night. Please pass my thanks to them both.

Christine Mabbett hired the Undercover Waiters for a Brain Tumour Research & Support Across Yorkshire's Charity Event. at York Principal Hotel on 21 October 2017