Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

I just wanted to pass on my thanks to Barry and the boys at .co.uk. I didnít get to speak to him until the end but Iíve had nothing but brilliant comments from our guests, they really had the dancefloor packed all evening and went down really well. Thanks Dave for the suggestion and please pass on my thanks to the guys, hope we can work together soon.

Stephanie Danvers booked Co.UK for an Awards Ceremony at Park Lane Hilton on 05 October 2016

I just wanted to say thank you so much on recommending The Tonics for my partners 50th Birthday. They were a delight to deal with and really made our night. Fantastic sound and covered all the hits we love something for everyone too lots of variation in the styles of music. All I requested they had everyone up dancing and they certainly did that from the first song! Please pass my thanks on to the band everyone is still talking about the live music! Also please can I pass my thanks to the agency, this is the second recommendation I have taken after booking CO.Uk in February with you too. Who also was a great success Thanks again and for making our family celebration a night to remember

Lesley Doyle hired The Tonics to perform at her partner's 50th Birthday Party at The Wellington, Hale on 01 October 2016

Great show at the Brindley Theatre last night. Mick Miler was sensational, Buzz as Ray Charles, Maxine as Dusty went brilliantly as did Pete as George Michael. Thanks for all your help getting it together.

Wally Scott, Theatre Promoter, hired Mick Miller, Ray Charles Tribute by Buzz D Angelo,Maxine Mazumber as Dust and George Michael Tribute for a theatre show at Brindley Theatre at Brindley Theatre on 22 September 2016

Thank you Andy for singing and being DJ at our wedding yesterday. The music was fantastic and was exactly what we wanted. From start to finish you were helpful, very professional and made our day just a bit more special! Thanks again for being a brilliant entertainer and for belting out some awesome tunes.

Si and Michelle hired Andy to perform and provide a DJ service at their wedding reception. at The Bull Hotel, Lincolnshire on 17 September 2016

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to Dave for organising and recommending JK as Robbie Williams to perform at our Wedding on 17th September. He was absolutely amazing and he got everybody up and dancing and I would fully recommend him to others.Thanks again Dave.

Simon and Cheryl Macdonald booked JK for their wedding at Romsey Golf Club on 17 September 2016

We hired The AP Band for our wedding reception and they were fantastic. They were on time, played to the audience and created a fantastic atmosphere! I thoroughly enjoyed all their song list and would recommend them to anyone.

Kylie Sutcliffe hired the AP Band for her wedding reception. on 17 September 2016