Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Co.uk provided live music for our corporate 70th anniversary event. They played a mixture of genres as they saw fit to get the party energised as well as advised on the length and times of their set to ensure we received maximum benefit. Terrific musicians as well as being a great group of guys and very amenable to help make our event a success. Highly recommended

Angie West, hired Co.uk to perform at an Anniversary Corporate Event at The Wyndham Garden Hotel, Lincolnshire on 03 September 2016

Would just like to thank Blue eyed soul who we booked for our wedding, they were fantastic and made our night. All our guests said the were brilliant and loved that they let my new husband join them on stage!!!!we didn't want the night to end. Thank you so much!

Kate and Michael Kaye hired Blue Eyed Soul to perform at their wedding reception. at Our Lady Of Sorrows Club, Liverpool on 03 September 2016

Monty was brilliant, set up / arrival went smoothly ( never even noticed him ) , he was just there when we needed him. His performance and singing range was excellent. His wit and charm had us all engaged from the start and the dance floor was bouncing. I asked beforehand if I could change his set list, removing approx 10 of the 20 songs, I gave him my preferred songs, which he happily added and performed brilliantly. A real pleasure to have him perform at our Wedding in Malmaison Liverpool. Would definitely book him again, will certainly recommend him to any friends with upcoming events. Thanks for a brilliant evening Monty, you helped make it such a success

Julie Crosby hired Monty Scott to perform at her wedding. at The Malmaison Liverpool on 03 September 2016

I would just like to say how very pleased we were with 2 Toned. I could not of asked for a better group very pleasant and extremely entertaining.

Lyn Robinson hired 2 Toned to perform at a private party. at Cromwell Banqueting Suite, Cleethorpes on 03 September 2016

just wanted to say a huge thank you to James for his performance during our cocktail hour on our wedding day. His set was perfect for the ambiance we wanted to create and his performance was complimented by many of our guests on the day and following the wedding. James was warm and friendly, he was able to read the crowd well and his vocals didn't disappoint. He arrived in plenty of time and his set up was good, the pre wedding communication was also really good and he was very understanding when I had a family emergency and couldn't have our final pre wedding chat about the playlist. I would highly recommend James for future events, especially if you are looking for someone to create a swing/jazz atmosphere with a twist of modern, our guests loved him.

Helen Clark hired James to perform at her wedding drinks reception at Cameron House on Loch Lomond on 28 August 2016

We are just back from honeymoon and wanted to catch up to say a huge Thank you for performing at our wedding in July. You travelled so far and made sure you reassured us that you had arrived early by coming to find us on the day which we really appreciated. You took care of everything and were really helpful in our chat in the week before the wedding. Our guests were dancing all night and the dance floor was never empty! I know that they particularly enjoyed you playing their requests and you were more than happy to play the best songs from our playlist sent to you before the wedding! I would definitely recommend you to anyone who was planning a wedding, party or occasion as you really helped us to have the best night! You even got the most dance- floor shy guests up! Thank you so much for everything!

Laura & Luke booked Andy for their wedding at Ever After, Devon on 27 August 2016