Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Im so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

We are just back from honeymoon and wanted to catch up to say a huge Thank you for performing at our wedding in July. You travelled so far and made sure you reassured us that you had arrived early by coming to find us on the day which we really appreciated. You took care of everything and were really helpful in our chat in the week before the wedding. Our guests were dancing all night and the dance floor was never empty! I know that they particularly enjoyed you playing their requests and you were more than happy to play the best songs from our playlist sent to you before the wedding! I would definitely recommend you to anyone who was planning a wedding, party or occasion as you really helped us to have the best night! You even got the most dance- floor shy guests up! Thank you so much for everything!

Laura & Luke booked Andy for their wedding at Ever After, Devon on 27 August 2016

I just wanted to send an email saying thank you for the band you supplied for our wedding reception - The AP Band. They were absolutely fab! They got everyone on the dance floor and singing along. Couldn't have asked for a better band to make our wedding day extra special.

Cacie and Tom booked The AP Band for their Wedding at Imperial Hotel Blackpool on 26 August 2016

James performed at my sisters 30th on Saturday afternoon he was fantastic, great singer and such a lovely person! We will definitely use James again in the future thank you.

Danielle Moorby hired James to perform at her sister's 30th Birthday Party in Great Harwood, Lancashire at Residential Address, Lancashire on 20 August 2016

Thank you so so much for making our wedding celebrations even more special and memorable. Everyone thought you both were superb. Thank you again.

Mr and Mrs Grace booked The Sing a Long Waiters for their Wedding at The Wrightington Hotel on 20 August 2016

Andy performed live at our wedding August 2016 we cant sing his praises highly enough! He was absolutely fantastic, to performing our chosen first dance right through to knowing exactly what would get everyone dancing! We had so many compliments about how good he was from friends and family of all ages. I would highly recommend him for any special occasion and wouldnt hesitate to hire him again.

Becky and Matt Clarke hired Andy to perform at their wedding. at Bawdon Lodge Farm, Loughborough on 20 August 2016

James Loughlin performed at my 50 birthday party and was outstanding. He is extremely professional, and made the party come alive. All the guests commented on how good he was and I will certainly book him in the future for more events. Many thanks James - you were brilliant.

Andy Baxendale hired James to perform at his 50th Birthday Party. at Bryn Masonic Hall on 20 August 2016