Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

I would like you to let the many tones how happy we were to have them at our daughters wedding, they were amazing.

Mrs Corless hired the Tonics for her daughters wedding at Shankly Hotel, Liverpool on 07 August 2016

We had an amazing wedding day and having Andy perform just topped it off! Great entertainer, had everyone on the dance floor and every song that was requested by my guests he played! 5* performance, will definitely recommend Andy to all our future bride and groom friends! Thanks again!

Olivia & Jack booked Andy for their wedding at Tithe Barn, Warwickshire on 06 August 2016

The Livertones were Fantastic, Very well received & got 2 standing ovations - Outstanding!

Ron booked The Livertones for a Live Music Night. at The Vines on 31 July 2016

I couldn't have been more delighted with how it went last night. I expected you to all be a bit "do the job and go" but you were so easy going, professional and fantastic to listen to. Thank you all very much and for being so accommodating.

Ian Maidenment booked The Tonics for a Private Function at The Avoncroft Musuem of Historic Buildings on 23 July 2016

Just wanted to say to say how much we loved Rob at The White Lion on Friday, the night was a big success! Thank you so much for helping us with the booking.

Jenny Dowding hired Rob for a Live Music Event at The White Lion, Derbyshire. on 22 July 2016

Many thanks again, for a great Day & Evening of your FAB music selection which we ALL thoroughly enjoyed. Look forward to attending one of your 'sessions' in the near future. Might have to gate crash someone's wedding and Halyna can get all the guests up to dance.

Roman and Haylana were guests at a wedding where Paul performed. at Fawsley Hall Hotel in Northamptonshire. on 17 July 2016