Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial I just wanted to let you know that The Singing Waiters were absolutely fantastic last night! They were so professional and a total surprise for everyone, they really did a great job. I think one of our other stations might be interested in booking them for an event so I will pass your details on
    • Lisa booked The Sing Along Waiters for her company Christmas Party at Tankersley Manor Hotel, on 14/12/2017

Just wanted to say a big Thank You to the band for a fantastic night at Matt and Louise's wedding at Hazelwood Castle. The room was buzzing, everyone said how great you were. The music score was suitable for a mixed age group, great dancing. The best !!!

Matt and Louise booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Hazelwood Castle on 11 June 2016

They really did make our day! The feedback was 100% positive and everyone loved the band. Please tell the guys thank you as it was the first time that anything like that had been held in our environment, it was a complete success! I would recommend them for further events.

Beverly Beckett booked 70's Revamp for a private event. at The Spinney, Manchester on 10 June 2016

Darren and the lads in the Soul Devotion band were superb at my golf club for the Captains Evening dinner dance on Saturday. Music fantastic, atmosphere fantastic, songs fantastic, dance floor never empty. I would be happy to recommend this group anytime.

Keith Mullen, Captain of the Old Links Golf Club, hired Soul Devotion for the Club's Captain's Dinner Dance. at Old Links Golf Club, Bolton on 04 June 2016

I booked Andy for my 70th party following a recommendation from his agency and viewing his profile. His set list was extensive and really suitable for the occasion. From the moment I made contact with Andy I was immediately reassured that the entertainment part of the evening would be successful. He phoned me a few days prior to the evening and we discussed a few finer points that had been concerning me, not about his involvement but about me and one of the guests singing in one of his break times. He was most accommodating to any arrangements that I was planning, as he was also on the night. On meeting Andy, who had travelled four and a half hours to reach us, my wife and I were immediately impressed with his warmth and friendliness. He set up his equipment, helped me with mine, and brought in additional lighting to create even more effects for the room. The song choices, which we left to him, were excellent as was his performance. The music built up over the evening as we had planned and once the meal was over the dance floor was a hive of activity. During the time that I, and one of our guests, who was a professional singer, sang and Andy joined in with us for the last song. In addition he dueted with our guest singer and we both sang along with him as well as my son on some other songs. Everyone was complimentary about Andy and the party as a whole, which exceeded all of our expectations. I can unequivocally recommend Andy if good music is what you are looking for.

Mel booked Andy for a 70th Birthday Party at The Barn Hotel, Middlesex on 04 June 2016

Brilliant, different gravy. Paul has just performed at our wedding from singing to the disco, what a day/night. He made it a memorable, fantastic day for me, my husband, family and friends. We would highly recommend this top guy to any one, he's got a great personality to go with his vocals. What a top bloke. We would like to thank him so much. Thank you Paul, you a legend.

Jenny & Lee Booked Paul for there wedding at Bannatyne Spa Hotel on 29 May 2016

Just a quick email to say, Ella was absolutely brilliant at my daughterís Birthday Party. A lovely person with a lovely voice! Everybody had a great time Ė many thanks.

Stephen Matthews hired Simply Ella to perform for a Private Party. at Cheshire on 21 May 2016