Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Brilliant, different gravy. Paul has just performed at our wedding from singing to the disco, what a day/night. He made it a memorable, fantastic day for me, my husband, family and friends. We would highly recommend this top guy to any one, he's got a great personality to go with his vocals. What a top bloke. We would like to thank him so much. Thank you Paul, you a legend.

Jenny & Lee Booked Paul for there wedding at Bannatyne Spa Hotel on 29 May 2016

Just a quick email to say, Ella was absolutely brilliant at my daughter’s Birthday Party. A lovely person with a lovely voice! Everybody had a great time – many thanks.

Stephen Matthews hired Simply Ella to perform for a Private Party. at Cheshire on 21 May 2016

Thank you ever so much for performing at our wedding. It was fantastic. Really got the atmosphere going for the rest of the day. Once again thank you so much.

Steph and Stuart Madden hired The Secret Singing Waiters to perform at their wedding. at Moxhull Hall, Sutton Coldfield. on 20 May 2016

I had never seen this before but the way you presented yourselves was great and very professional, Loved the way that you got the wedding party all joining in especially the love train. Stuart was wondering what was going on as he had clocked the PA system but he wasn’t sure. Everyone had a great time and loved you both. I would highly recommend you both and you are well worth the money, Made Steph and Stu's day

Lorraine Massey, Mother of the Bride, saw The Secret Singing Waiters perform for her Daughter's Wedding. at Moxhull Hall, Sutton Coldfield on 20 May 2016

I would like to say a massive thank you to Ritchie Soul for a magnificent evening on Saturday 14th May for my husbands 50th birthday. What an amazing singer/entertainer. Thank you for going that extra mile when our guests didn’t want you to leave the stage. What a party considering the majority of the guests were mid to late 20’s you entertained us all – we couldn’t move on the dance floor, You were that good. A night to remember. Thank you to Garston Entertainment for such an easy experience and for suggesting Ritchie. We would recommend you/him to all our friends and family in the future. Many Thanks

Amanda Martin booked Ritchie for her husbands 50th Birthday Party at Holiday Inn Southampton on 14 May 2016

I just wanted to offer our thanks to 80s Revive for making my husband’s 50th surprise party a fantastic night. The dance floor was full all evening and their advice and support beforehand helped us to plan the evening really well; having never planned a party like this before, Darren’s help was really appreciated. The band were a delight to work with, sounded brilliant and really did make it a special night. It wouldn’t have been the same without them.

Amanda hired 80s Revive to perform at her husband's 50th Birthday Party. at Stoke by Nayland Golf Club, Colchester on 07 May 2016