Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

You guys were amazing last night at Pontins, Prestatyn, thank you so much for giving us all a good night. We were about to go back to our appartment and i'm glad we didn't, best night so far so thanks again.

Audience member at Pontins, Prestatyn on 04 May 2016

Just a quick message to say a big Thank You for such a cracking show at Whitley Bay last Saturday. I thought you were Hilarious and was crying with laughter. I'm the guy who was sat at the front with my partner & 2 kids who asked for your Autographs & photos. Keep up the good work guys , keep the world laughing out loud. Cheers.

An audience Member watched Wallace & Jones at Whitley Bay Holiday Park on 30 April 2016

Can I just say that Young and Foolish were absolutely brilliant. They both worked very hard throughout the night, making sure that everyone was happy and making the whole night very personal - no one was in any doubt about my name and that it was my birthday. The act itself was hilariously funny. What was nice also that they weren't too loud as some acts can be. Very, very good and I can highly recommend them. I'm not sure when my next party is going to be, but they will be first on the list for an act

Mo hired Young & Foolish to perform at his Birthday Party. at Lairds Sports Club 93, Birkenhead on 30 April 2016

Just wanted to give you some feedback on the Soultonics. They were fantastic, they had the room up dancing all night which is what we wanted. The choice of music was perfect and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, all the guests have commented since on how good they where.

Nikki booked The Soultonics for her Wedding at Maghull Town Hall on 30 April 2016

We just wanted to say a massive THANK YOU to Andy for performing at our wedding on Saturday 23rd April. All of the guests had a wonderful time. He really read the room well and worked with the crowd to create a great atmosphere. Both Rory and I were very pleased with all the song choices and would highly recommend him to any bride! Thank you again. All the best Mr & Mrs Neighbour!

Izzy & Rory Neighbour booked Andy to perform at their Wedding at The White Horse, Chinchester on 23 April 2016

Thank you so so much the band and the DJ were amazing and everyone hasn't stopped talking about you all. You made our first dance so special performing it live and what a night. You truly made our evening thank you so so much. The whole family enjoyed your performance and want me to pass on their thanks too.

Heather hired James to perform at her wedding. at The Vincent Hotel, Southport on 23 April 2016