Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Chris what an amazing event for Lilian's 90th birthday. She absolutely loved the party and we all agree that whilst the food was good and the wine flowed, your entertainment made the night. You were able to pace the tempo with the mood and you managed to engage them all - the youngest 20 and the oldest 94. Highlight of the night was the finale, watching the real oldies throw down their sticks and high kick to 'New York, New York'. A brilliant night Chris, thank you so much - and keep your diary free for April 2026 for her 100th birthday!

Chris was hired to perform at a 90th Birthday Party. at Huyton and Prescot Golf Club, Liverpool on 16 April 2016

The night went very well. Ricky was brilliant, very flexible and adopted to the evening. We would definitely book Ricky again if we do the same event next year. The event raised just over £20,000 for charity, and Ricky was a big part of that.

Matthew Ogley booked Ricky to perform at a Charity Event. at Mariot Hotel, Northampton on 15 April 2016

The Cilla night was fab we had loads of great feedback. Every available space was full of people dancing! Please pass on our thanks to Kate for a great show.

Lesley Bewley - Conference & Banqueting Co-ordinator, booked The Cilla Show for an Event at The Beaufort Park Hotel, Mold on 15 April 2016

Just wanted to say thanks. Chris performed at my do on Saturday and was perfect. I was really nervous about getting the wrong singer when I organised my do, as it was a Rat Pack party so I felt the music was key. I needn't have worried though. Chris sounded amazing and kept all the guest entertained. He was very professional but relaxed and friendly, coming across as a genuinely nice guy. I have already had a few guest ask me for details on where I booked him. I definitely wouldn't hesitate at recommending him

Jenny booked Chris to perform at a Rat Pack Themed Party in Daventry. at Casey's Club, Daventry on 09 April 2016

We loved having The Soultonics perform at our wedding, they arrived on time and were very professional throughout the evening. The music got everyone on the dance floor and the Motown hits went down very well. We would not hesitate in booking The Soultonics again in the future should we need a band!

Katy booked The Soultonics for her Wedding at Curradine Barns, Malverns on 05 April 2016

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding on Friday. The dance floor was packed all night and I have been inundated with requests for your contact details! Such a professional band with music to suit all tastes with an awesome singer! You really did make our wedding that extra bit special.

Paul and Lorraine Robinson booked The Soultonics for their Wedding at The Palace Hotel, Buxton on 01 April 2016