Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Paul delivered a fantastic show. He is brilliant at getting the audience up and moving but better than that - he plays like the originals and has a great sound system and set-up. Thanks for making our weekend go off with a bang!

Trevor Nugent booked Paul to perform at a Private Function. at Drummuir Castle, Banffshire on 01 April 2016

Just wanted to thank you for all your help with arranging our wedding entertainment. It was a pleasure dealing with Garston Entertainment. We would also like to thank Simon Dee for his great performance. Many of our guests did not understand that Simon was actually singing the songs until 10 minutes into his act when they understood that he was actually singing. You would not believe how many people commented on how fantastic he was!!! We had a first song which the original was song by a female artist but we think Simon did even a better job than the original version. To add more difficulty we asked Simon to DJ Iranian songs for our disco which again he did fantastically good. I have recommended Simon to a lot of our friends and directed them to yourself and we hope that we can see him perform in person again. We thank you all and specially Simon for all your hard work .

Shervin and Emily booked Simon for their Wedding. at The Elvetham Hotel, Hampshire on 27 March 2016

I'd just like to say many thanks for providing the Johnny Cash , he was extremely helpful/accommodating and put on a fantastic set. Unfortunately through various circumstances the event wasn't as well attended as I had hoped but he didn't let that affected his performance and still gave it 100% and the people who were in attendance enjoyed it and commented on how they couldn't believe how much he sounded like Johnny Cash. If there is anywhere I can leave positive feedback for both your company and the act then please send me the relevant links. Once again many thanks for your assistance with all of this, I would certainly use your company again in the future if the need ever arises.

Marc Riddel hired Johnny Cast Tribute to Perform at a Private Event. at Chosen Hill Rugby Club, Gloucester on 26 March 2016

Thank you for providing our entertainment for my daughters wedding Jo Daly to Simon Hewitt at Trevenna Barns Cornwall. Andy Otley was amazing! He gave us some very special memories. We particularly appreciated the distance he travelled to do this. Nothing was too much trouble and he made the Bride and Groom, and also an 88 year old lady feel very special with his music. I would highly recommend Andy to anyone who needed an excellent artiste. Would not hesitate to hire him again in the future. -

Julie Daly (Mother of the bride) booked Andy for her Daughters Wedding at Trevenna Barns, Cornwall on 26 March 2016

With a wide selection of songs to cover all tastes of all ages, James Franklyn brought the evening some great alternative music that entertained everyone. He was happy to boogie with some very merry ladies (and men at times) but still maintained a top quality singing voice. How he did that sometime we'll never know!!!! Great entertainer, highly recommend and will be a never forgotten memory of what was the best day of our lives.

Alison and Carl Ford booked James to sing at their wedding. at The Bridge Hotel and Spa, Wetherby on 24 March 2016

Paul did our wedding at Wychwood recently and we've just got back from honeymoon over the weekend. I've put me phone back on this morning. I can't explain how many messages I've had saying how amazing Paul was and he totally made the wedding. So just wanted to say a massive thank you really. Our son has told his teacher at school his new dream job is to go on tour with Paul! Really we were thrilled and so was everyone else, the comments say it all.

Clo and Ash hired Paul to perform at their wedding. at Wychwood Park, Crewe on 19 March 2016