Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Working with Adam and Michael from the Undercover Waiters was fantastic from start to finish. They were incredibly easy to work with and arrived at the venue with huge smiles and full of positivity for the night ahead. They needed very little information from me regarding the set up of the night, which allowed me to focus my time on managing the rest of the event. The act itself was phenomenal, our guests genuinely thought that Adam and Michael were waiters for the evening (albeit very quirky ones). It made the whole thing even more hilarious, when people finally realised that they were in†fact undercover waiters. The singing was brilliant, I have never seen a dance floor fill up so quickly and it was a fantastic way set the tone for the rest of the night. It would thoroughly recommend the Undercover Waiters and we will definitely use them again the future.

Sorrell Coulson, BTRS Fundraising and Events Manager hired Michael and Adam for a Charity event on 21 October 2017

We had the Undercover Waiters at our wedding on 21/10/17 at Rudding Park and they were absolutely amazing! They made our day extra special! The atmosphere was amazing; all our guests, including my 97year old grandma got up to dance!! They were the talking point of the entire evening and I would recommended them to everyone! I have even had someone ask me for their details because they want to book them for their wedding in Liverpool!

Charlotte and Mark Thorpe hired the Undercover Waiters to perform at their wedding. at Rudding Park, Harrogate on 21 October 2017

On Thursday 19th October Wallasey Golf Club held my final Annual dinner as Lady Captain. Chris G provided the live entertainment and created one of the best atmospheres I have experienced in the many years I have attended these do's. He has an amazing warm tone to his voice which melted all the ladies hearts. He worked the tables and floor space and had us all up dancing within minutes. His Buble' and his general sessions were equally fabulous and very well received by all ages. An absolute star attraction , polite, talented and a joy to listen to. Thank you once again Garston.

Julia, Lady Captain, hired Chris to perform at Wallasey's Golf Club's Annual Dinner Event. at Wallsey Golf Club, Wallasey on 19 October 2017

Ian Sang and DJ'd at my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary Party. From the first contact with Ian about the electric selection of music we needed from him we knew we had made the right choice in Ian. He has a great voice and a great range of songs to sing, he made sure he sang songs for all ages. He was friendly, funny and patient - I would book him again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much for allowing my Dad to sing to my Mum, you made the night really special for us.

Andrea booked Ian for her Mum & Dad's Wedding Anniversary Party at Mount Carmel Club on 14 October 2017

Where do we begin? There was not one single person at our wedding yesterday who didnít ask who you were! And where we found you! Your voice is sensational. Every song you sang put a smile on our faces for one memory or another whilst creating another load more. When you sang our first dance, ďI donít wanna miss a thing- AerosmithĒ it put a lump in both of our throats. You gave it all such a personal touch that no cd or DJ could ever come close to. Your personality and charm just made it all the more magical. You are such a friendly and genuine person, who has just made our wedding day all more memorable! All we can say is thank you so so so much! We wouldnít hesitate to book you again for any event we have and We are sure to make sure our friends and family book you too!

Jenny and John Murney hired James to perform at their wedding at Devonshire House Hotel, Liverpool on 14 October 2017

Just to let you know that the feedback from Friday night has been brilliant. Thanks for your recommendation on this as I know there are a lot of bad Elvis tributes, but our guests have told us that Ricky was fantastic both as a tribute act & with just the right amount of humour as well. We would definitely book him again. Thanks for your help.

Lesley Bewley Conference & Banqueting Co-ordinator booked Tribute to the King for a Tribute night at The Beaufort Park Hotel on 13 October 2017