Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Paul did our wedding at Wychwood recently and we've just got back from honeymoon over the weekend. I've put me phone back on this morning. I can't explain how many messages I've had saying how amazing Paul was and he totally made the wedding. So just wanted to say a massive thank you really. Our son has told his teacher at school his new dream job is to go on tour with Paul! Really we were thrilled and so was everyone else, the comments say it all.

Clo and Ash hired Paul to perform at their wedding. at Wychwood Park, Crewe on 19 March 2016

Just a huge thank you for everything you did for us. The wedding was perfect and The Soul Guy was absolutely wonderful. I'll make sure you are highly recommended to everyone I know.

Charlotte and Ian booked The Soul Guy for their Wedding. at The Langstone Hotel on 19 March 2016

I attended a wedding where Paul was performing. He was excellent from start to finish and the dance full was full all night. He made my nephews wedding a brilliant night and is an outstanding singer. I would highly recommend Paul for any occasion. Thank you Paul.

A Guest Who Attended a Wedding where Paul was Performing. at Wychwood Park, Crewe on 19 March 2016

We recently held a corporate event and invited the Singing Waiters, James & James, along to surprise our guests. And, they certainly did that! They were both professional, fun and surpassed my expectations for the event. Both their voices were on-point and a perfect for each other. Our guests were encouraged to participate and everyone really enjoyed it. I would highly recommend the Singing Waiters to anyone who's after something a little different for corporate event, party or wedding. Money well spent!

Nerys booked The UK's Surprise Singing Waiters for his Corporate Event at The Hospitium on 17 March 2016

I booked Jess live lounge for our wedding earlier this year at The Shireburn Arms in Hurst Green and I was absolutely blown away with her performance. She came with an acoustic guitarist and they just sounded fabulous. It was a very small venue and we booked to fill a gap and provide a bit of background music and I was so impressed her voice was just stunning! Iíve had nothing but compliments ever since regarding the music and I have since discussed with my husband what event we can have next just so that we could book her again! On the day I was too busy making my way round the guests and chatting to really appreciate the act fully but my guests loved them and I would highly recommend!!!

Kirsty Chappell hired Jess to Perform at her Wedding. at The Shireburn Arms, Hurst Green on 17 March 2016

I really donít have to tell you that Chris is an accomplished performer and this was evident from the outset. He has an easy pleasing personality with a great singing voice and a wide repertoire of songs. Chris kept us entertained throughout the evening and, after the meal, the dance floor was full which is testament to him and the choice of songs. Chris will always remember the lady with the red tambourine! Would you please pass on our sincere thanks to Chris.

Tony Miller, Capitan of Boston Golf Club, hired Chris for the Capitan's and Lady Capitan's Ball. at Boston Golf Club on 12 March 2016