Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Paul performed at my sisters 40th Birthday party. He isn't just an excellent singer with a wide set list but he interacted really well with the party goers. He got people up to dance and he was a pleasure to deal with. Really lovely bloke. Would definitely recommend him for any private function. He is very professional and accommodating. Thank you so much Paul.

Fiona Cargius hired Paul to perform at her sister's 40th Birthday party in Wrexham. at Wrexham AFC on 12 March 2016

They were absolutely brilliant! We got some great comments about them from our guests. They sounded great and they really interacted well with everyone on the dancefloor. A great band!

Rebecca Clegg, Brand Manager, booked Lost in the 80s to perform an an event at a Holiday Inn. at Holiday Inn, Stratford Upon Avon on 12 March 2016

Just wanted to say a massive thank you! I booked James for my brother in laws 30th birthday and all we can say is wow he was amazing. All our family and friends could not speak highly enough of him at the end of the night and we would not hesitate to book him for future event. Could you please pass on our thanks to James. Matt had a fantastic night and we could not have asked for more. Thanks again perfect singer and person for a perfect night.

Emma booked James for a 30th Birthday party. at The Gladstone Club, Northwitch on 11 March 2016

Please pass a massive thank you on to Kai for us! He was amazing and everyone really enjoyed it! Also thank you to you for booking him for us and all of your help! We will definitely keep you in mind for any future events.

Emma Stocken, Client Experience, booked Kai to perform at an event. at The Derbyshire Hotel on 05 March 2016

We invited Chris G to sing 2 sets during the evening of our 2016 conference. And, oh wow, what a choice we made! Chris had a fabulous voice and oozed charm. He was friendly and fun, and engaged the entire audience. He adapted his set lists perfectly to keep all engaged. He had us all up dancing and singing along with him. There were even people dancing who never get up! A true entertainer. I am sure that Chris' sets were one of the reasons why we had multiple feedbacks saying it was the best conference in years. I would highly recommend Chris G for any wedding or corporate event

Cathy booked Chris G On behalf of the Haemophilia Nurses' Association for their annual conference. at The Palace Hotel, Manchester on 04 March 2016
Chris G  Testimonial

Standing Ovation - Incredible.......... Great all round show with Sensational vocals and comedy wit! He always delivers!

Sue Coulbeck, Guest Experience Support Manager, Warner Leisure Hotels booked Lee to perform at Nidd Hall Hotel on 26 February 2016