Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

We would like to add to the reviews of the group by saying kate and the lads were fantastic. They set the party alight and people are still talking about it a week later. Lesley's phone was red hot with compliments the next day! We had seen them before in cabaret at Talacre Beach in Wales so we knew they would be good. Once again a big thank you for a superb night hope to see you again soon.

Tony & Lesley Stirchley booked for a Birthday party. at United Club Birmingham on 20 February 2016

We booked Paul Hand for our wedding from yourselves, I wanted to pass on my thanks and recommendation for Paul, he was brilliant. Paul contacted me prior to the day and talked with me about our requests and how we wanted the evening to go, nothing was to much trouble for him, we had kept Paul our secret from our guests and Paul played along, when we then went into our first dance and Paul began to sing it was a great surprise to all our guests and one of our favourite moments from the day. Paul had all of my family and friends up and dancing even my 20 month old little boy was up having a dance which lovely to watch, his choice of songs to sing was perfect and the disco later on in the night again hit the right note with everyone. We had several guests enquire about Paul so I hope they follow up on their enquiries with yourselves. Thank you again and I wish you and Paul every success for the future.

Chris and Laura Avery booked Paul for their wedding at Balbirnie House Hotel, Scotland on 20 February 2016

Wallace and Jones are one of the vocal best acts I've seen in a long long time. They perform a great mix of soul, Motown and modern day hits, with an added bonus of comedy thrown in for good measure! You can tell they've worked for many years, as they're so extremely entertaining and professional - they had everyone up dancing and singing. If you get the chance to see these guys in action make sure you don't miss it! 10/10!

Nikki was an audience member for a show Wallace and Jones performed in Liverpool. at British Rail North End Social Club on 20 February 2016

I just wanted to say a big thank you for booking Co.UK for my 50th Birthday Party at Liverpool Cricket Club. They were fantastic and really made my night! Everybody has commented on how great they were and how they got everyone up on the dance floor! I would recommend them to make anyone's night successful. I would also would like to thank Garston Entertainment for their help on choosing the band Thanks for a great night! Lesley Lesley Doyle hired Co.UK to perform at a 50th Birthday Party on Saturday 20th February at Liverpool Cricket Club

Lesley booked Co.UK for a 50th Birthday party at Liverpool Cricket Club on 20 February 2016

Where to start?! From the moment they played their first note to the last dance our guests were entertained. They were a fun loving, energetic group of lads with a great stage presence. They definitely got a feel for the audience and chose their play list appropriately with an eclectic mix to meet everyone's taste. They even played a request which they didn't have the backing music for but it still sounded amazing! In particular their version of time of your life went down a storm! We would highly recommend them for any celebration and our guests are still raving about them! Thank you for making our special day even more perfect!

Emma & Ellie Booked Co.UK for their wedding at Darley Abbey Mill, Derbyshire on 20 February 2016

Had the pleasure of James Loughlin perform for us at the Park golf club . The whole evening went really well and I would like to thank James for that. A great evening, Thank you.

Mike Doyle booked James for an event at Park Golf Club on 20 February 2016