Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

We had a great Valentines Night yesterday which everyone enjoyed. This was due mainly to Michelle, a true professional with a great voice who had the dance floor busy all evening. This is the second time my wife and I have seen Michelle and thoroughly enjoyed both occasions

Jim Edwards Booked Michelle to perform at a Valentines Dinner at Minchinhampton Golf Club on 13 February 2016

We had our first themed night on Saturday 13th this year with Andy Otley-Michael Buble and to sum it up –Excellent staging & attention to detail. Andy has fantastic interaction with the audience throughout the whole show & sings better than Michael Buble. He was perfect… Andy would be highly recommended! If you are thinking of hosting any form of event involving live music then he is a MUST”

Peter Day Hospitality Manager booked Andy to perform at their theme night at The Opera House Casino on 13 February 2016

James performed at our wedding on Feb 6th 2016 and we thought he was phenomonal. He didnt just provide us with amazing vocals and performance but probably the most professional service we have ever had at any event we've ever arranged. He was on time, worked to our arrangements and even suggested the best times for his performances while being completly flexible to our needs. His singing was brilliant, our guests loved him and we will definately book him again for future events. He made our night extra special by singing our first dance live leaving us with beautiful memories with the only regrets being we can not relive the moment. We can not recommend him enough. Book James Franklyn, you will not be disappointed.

Dave and Adele Peters booked James to perform at their wedding at The Holiday Inn, Milton Keynes on 06 February 2016

I just wanted to drop a note to say how well you performed at my Charity Ball. I have had so many positive comments about how well you and the band did to make such an evening special. Your up beat selection was spot on and enjoyed by all, You far exceeded the video clips which prompted me to book you. Thanks once again.

Marion The Mayor of Chorley Lancs booked James Franklyn & The Soul Machine to perform for a charity ball at Shaw Hill Golf & Country Club on 05 February 2016

This is the second time we have had Lee Brady in the past couple of months for two completely different type of events and on both occasions he gave brilliant performances. A great entertainer, music to suit all ages groups, involves the audience with his humor and songs. Lee had a bit of an eventful journey to the centre on New Years Eve, his car breaking down on route meaning the AA having to tow him here resulting in him having to get a taxi home which cost him £230. We had over 150 people in the room and we would like to pass on a massive thanks to Lee for making the effort to get here as other acts would have given up and gone home.

Andy booked Lee for a New Years Eve Party at Burtonwood Community Centre on 31 January 2016

Thank you to Jess for her fantastic performances at my birthday party. The choice of songs and her style - together with the acoustic guitarist - worked perfectly on the night. Many of my guests commented how great she was. I was delighted that she was able to play all the songs I wanted to hear and dance to as part of her DJ set too. I would not hesitate to recommend Jess to any of my family and friends – she helped make my birthday party everything I wanted it to be.

Anna Ricketts hired Jess to perform at her 40th Birthday Party. at Double Tree, Chester on 30 January 2016