Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Thank you to Jess for her fantastic performances at my birthday party. The choice of songs and her style - together with the acoustic guitarist - worked perfectly on the night. Many of my guests commented how great she was. I was delighted that she was able to play all the songs I wanted to hear and dance to as part of her DJ set too. I would not hesitate to recommend Jess to any of my family and friends Ė she helped make my birthday party everything I wanted it to be.

Anna Ricketts hired Jess to perform at her 40th Birthday Party. at Double Tree, Chester on 30 January 2016

Brilliant set last night! Would highly recommend The Tonics to anyone!! Hopefully see you at our venue again soon!

Vicki Chetham, Event Manager booked The Tonics to perform for the DHL Corporate Event at The Ritz Conferencing and Banqueting Suite,Kettering on 30 January 2016

We would highly recommend these lads brilliant two nights at Forrester Rugby Club, Edinburgh Friday 29th January and Saturday 30th January 2016. We have already booked them for next year same time same place. Their first 45 minutes was hits from Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons they were excellent at this. The second 45 minutes was a mixture of motown hits where they were excellent also. On Saturday night their last song was an El Divo song which may I add they were absolutely amazing with a standing ovation from everybody that was in the hall. Everybody thoroughly enjoyed their evenings. Nice lads who mixed with the crowd after their show. We always look after our acts with a wee speciality treat of some Scotch Pies, Bridies, and Steak Pies at their break which they just loved, then their bed and breakfast but may I add seemingly the guys missed their breakfast as they had such a good night partying on after their show.

Christine and Rab Brown booked the Jerseys for their event at Forresters Rugby Club, Scotland at Forresters Rugby Club, Scotland on 29 January 2016

After trawling through the internet to find the perfect band to play at our wedding, we came across the Tonics. Choosing a live band to perform on your big day isnít an easy decision, but when we heard the Tonics on their website, we decided to go with them and it was 100% the best decision. The band are brilliant and had all of our guests dancing all night. All of our guests were truly impressed with the band and they sound amazing. The band travelled across to Yorkshire when the floods were terrible during Christmas 2015 and yet they still arrived on time and set up promptly, professionally and with big smiles. We will be forever grateful and would love to watch them live again. My wife and I would 100% recommend the Tonics to perform at your wedding or function.

Daniel and Sarah booked The Tonics to perform at their wedding at The Woodhall Hotel and Spa, Wetherby on 27 January 2016

We would like to thank Craig Squance for making our evening a great success. His professionalism and entertainment was perfect and would have no hesitation in recommending or booking him for any future events. This was also commented on by friends/customers, who thoroughly enjoyed his music and also his friendliness.

Lorraine booked Craig for a Live Music night at Bobs Smithy Inn, Bolton on 23 January 2016

I just want to thank you so much for performing at our wedding last night, we thought you were absolutely amazing and our guests can't stop talking about you! We had family from all over who have asked for your name for their own parties and events. Again thank you so much and it was really nice to meet you.

Gemma and Mike booked The Tonics for their wedding at Albright Hussey, Shropshire on 23 January 2016