Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Just to say – WOW!!! The Simply Singing Waiters– were fantastic! Thank you so much for sorting them out for us at such short notice. Everyone, quite simply everyone, said how fantastic they were. We will have them back definitely! Great music, really funny and really lovely guys. Can’t praise them enough!

Nicola Morgan-Parker, Senior Village Advisor booked the Secret Singing waiters for a 20th Anniversary Lunch at Richmond Village, Nantwich on 22 January 2016

Peter was absolutely fantastic. He made contact with me a few weeks before the booking which was very reassuring, as when you book so far in advance its good to Talk to the act in person. I've never booked a tribute act before so wasn't sure what to expect, but Peter was excellent before & during the event. No request was too much for him, he was always polite & made sure that during the evening he was always available if we wanted to speak to him or make any changes to the schedule. His performance was outstanding, he got the crowd going as well as being an amazing singer. My Dad who the party was for, was bowled over & many guests commented on how fabulous he had been throughout the night. I would highly recommended him for any event, he simply made the evening.

Shelley Gilhespy booked The Frankie Valli Show to perform at her Dad's 60th Birthday Party at Tower Arms Hotel, Buckinghamshire on 16 January 2016

Thank you for a great night last week at 60 hope street, everyone really enjoyed themselves. You both made my birthday celebration truly memorable, thanks once again.

Julie & Geoff Aldcroft booked The Sing a Long Waiters for her birthday celebration at 60 Hope Street, Liverpool on 16 January 2016

Just a quick note to pass on our thanks to The Jerseys on Saturday night. Everyone had a fantastic evening & loved the show. They looked like they were enjoying themselves on stage as well which was nice to see.

Lesley Bewley / Hannah Formstone Conference & Banqueting Co-ordinator, booked The Jerseys for an event at The Beaufort Park Hotel on 09 January 2016

James is completely professional, we decided not to give him a list of songs but to leave it to him to judge what was appropriate – and he did a brilliant job. I would not hesitate to hire him again, he really did add to the occasion and we got many favourable comments afterwards. A really enjoyable performance.

Jan Cruise booked James for a wedding at Thornton Hall Hotel & Spa on 02 January 2016

Thank you for providing the fabulous Blue Eyed Soul, Maurice and Darren were great, we had lots of good feedback.

Elizabeth Raine, Deputy General Manager at Grand Jersey Hotel booked Blue Eyed Soul to perform at Grand Jersey Hotel on 31 December 2015