Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Happy new year to you!! Just wanted to say a massive thank you for making our wedding party such a success!! From the minute you started everyone was on their feet, you guys were just brilliant. I've been to a few weddings where the bands have been really good, but you literally raised the roof! Everyone was just buzzing. Thank you all for making it so memorable!

Carly Pattison booked The Tonics for her wedding at Holdsworth House, Halifax on 31 December 2015

At our New Year’s Eve party 2015 ‘Young and Foolish’ performed for us and were extremely well received. They really helped to make the night a success – thank you for helping provide them.

Steven Goodrum, Clerk of the Council & Financial Officer for Connah's Quay Town Council booked Young & Foolish for their New Years Eve Party at Connah's Quay Civic Hall on 31 December 2015

Wow where do I start,we booked the singing waiters as a surprise at our daughters wedding on 29th Dec 2015. James contacted me before the big day to ask what type of music Sarah and Tom liked,it was nice to speak to James before the day as not meeting them til the day it did calm my nerves. On the day they blended well with the other waiters serving the food,then wow wow wow they started their act,unbelievable voices certainly got the guests into party mode. The guests at the wedding were speechless and impressed by their talent. I have no hesitation in recommending the Singing Waiters to anyone,def get the party started. Thank you so so much for making Sarah and Toms day extra special. And to top it all the guests are still talking about them. Many Many thanks.

Sandra and Mike Astbury booked The Singing waiters for their daughters wedding at Carden Park Hotel on 29 December 2015

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to you for singing at our wedding on Sunday 27th December 2015 at the Royal Victoria, Sheffield. You really made our day extra special. Your choice of songs for the wedding breakfast were perfect and the evening set was brilliant - all our guests thoroughly enjoyed it and are still talking about it now! You deserve an extra big thank you for learning our first dance song in such a short time - you did an amazing job with it, it was perfect and we couldn’t have asked for more! Brilliant singer/entertainer and a really nice person. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you! Best wishes Kate & John Humberstone

Kate & John booked Andy for their wedding at The Royal Victoria, Sheffield on 27 December 2015

We booked Andy Otley via Garston as our singer for our Wedding on Sunday 27th December 2015. I am emailing just to tell you that Andy was absolutely fantastic and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. Everybody loved him on the day and he was a brilliant act. Thank you very much for finding him for us.

Kate Belcher booked Andy for her wedding at The Holiday Inn, Royal Victoria, Sheffield. on 27 December 2015

Very Very Well Received/Standing Ovation - The Singing Waiters were a great addition to the break and the guests were genuinely surprised and loved what the did. We would definitely have them back. So thank you so much and will definitely be back to you if anyone requires them again

Warner Leisure booked Voci for a Christams party at Corton Classic Resort on 23 December 2015