Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Very Very Well Received/Standing Ovation - The Singing Waiters were a great addition to the break and the guests were genuinely surprised and loved what the did. We would definitely have them back. So thank you so much and will definitely be back to you if anyone requires them again

Warner Leisure booked Voci for a Christams party at Corton Classic Resort on 23 December 2015

I just wanted to say how delighted we were with Voci yesterday, everybody thought they were marvellous and our event was very successful overall. They are really easy to liaise with and were very patient with my queries beforehand etc. You were right, we were 'blown away' by the quality of their performances, both as individuals and as a group. They also arrived in good time and were flexible in fitting in with our general preparations and requests. This was greatly appreciated. Many thanks to you and others at Garston, who arranged the booking and guided us through the process. It was a new departure for us as an organisation to book such an act and it turned out to be well worth it.

Marrie Webster on behalf of Maldon and District U3A, Essex booked Voci for their Christmas Party at Wickham Bishops Village Hall on 21 December 2015

We booked Michelle well over a year in advance after looking up wedding entertainment in the northwest area. We wanted a singer to set the atmosphere and to get our guests in the party mood. From start to finish Michelle was amazing. I spoke with her prior to the wedding and she was very friendly and helpful. Aside from my first dance, I trusted in her experience and let her choose the songs to sing during her set. I simply wanted a mixture of songs that would cater for our guests of all ages. She sang our first dance song, Ed Sheeran Ė Thinking out Loud and sang it beautifully. I was so happy to see that many of our coupled guests had been moved enough to get up and join us to dance for the second half of the song. From then on Michelleís performance continued to be amazing. She really got our guests in the party mood and they were up dancing all night. She knew the songs that were the crowd pleasers. So many of my guests, on the night and since, have commented to say how brilliant she was and how amazing her voice was. For me, it was the best night and everything I had hoped for when imagining my wedding. I just wanted everyone in the party spirit and they certainly were. Thank you Michelle for making my wedding reception everything we had wished for!

Samanatha Thomas & Christopher Prady, booked Michelle to perform at their wedding at Bartle Hall, Preston on 20 December 2015

WOW you guys where amazing! You helped create the most amazing atmosphere, we couldn't have asked for more we were blown away! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Mr and Mrs Gellatly booked The Tonics to perform at their wedding at The Sir Christopher Wren Hotel and Spa, Berkshire on 20 December 2015

Just to say what a great night we had with family and friends for our anniversary. It was made extra special thanks to a very lovely man name James Franklyn he was everything we hoped for as a performer and a very nice person. Everyone asked us about him and he made it a smashing night for us all. Would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Job well done. Look forward to our golden anniversary.

Kath and Barry booked James for their Ruby Wedding Anniversary Party at The North Stafford Hotel on 19 December 2015

Andy performed at our Christmas party and did a superb job. He has a fantastic singing voice and is excellent at performing, he got everyone up on the dance floor and made our Christmas do amazing and one to remember! I would definitely recommend Andy for any party or celebration, he really is brilliant and a top gent as well.... Thank you Andy for making the night what it was.

Jacqui Higgins booked Andy to perform at a Christmas Party at Wokefield Park Conference Centre on 17 December 2015