Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

I recently booked Andy Otley to perform as “Michael Buble” at BJ’s Bingo Club in Leigh. I found him to be extremely professional, an EXCELLENT singer & his striking good looks (very like MB !) were a real hit with the ladies ! He went down so well, I have already re-booked for an another night !

Andrew Tattershall General Manager BJ’s Bingo in Leigh booked Andy for a Christmas event at BJ Bingo Hall, Leigh on 13 December 2015

I just wanted to say the band The Electric was absolutely amazing, the team loved them but most importantly the members loved them. In fact they are still talking about the evening. So if you could pass on a massive THANKYOU to The Electric for making our members Christmas Evening so special.

Pamela booked The Electric to perform at the members Christmas party at David Lloyd Cheshire Oaks on 12 December 2015

Hi team Garston Our event on Saturday night was a great night…..The Gillettes were fantastic! All our guests were up dancing which is always a sign of a good band! I have passed my thanks onto The Gillettes directly but thought you’d like to know. Thanks for all of your assistance. Kind regards. Hayley

Hayley booked The Gillettes to perform at a charity black tie ball at the Knights Professional Services Limited, Staffordshire on 12 December 2015

Please pass on are thanks to Paul for last saturday, he was fantastic and a gentleman.

Mike Doyle Booked Paul for his Christmas Party at The Park Golf Club on 12 December 2015

Just to say please can you pass on our thanks to the Rod Stewart Tribute we had on 11th December. The feedback was very good & lots of very positive comments have been received about him. Everyone I have spoken to afterwards has had a great night. I would not hesitate to re-book any of him.

Lesley Bewley the Conference & Banqueting Co-ordinator booked The Tribute to Rod Stewart at The Beaufort Park Hotel, Mold on 11 December 2015

Andy was a great tribute –he looked and sounded fab, and he was professional throughout. All of our customers had a great time, and he set our Christmas Party Night off perfectly with a mix of Olly Murs and other party tunes. We look forward to booking Andy again in the future!

Sam booked Andy for a Charity Christmas Party at The Forest Centre on 11 December 2015