Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Andy was a great tribute –he looked and sounded fab, and he was professional throughout. All of our customers had a great time, and he set our Christmas Party Night off perfectly with a mix of Olly Murs and other party tunes. We look forward to booking Andy again in the future!

Sam booked Andy for a Charity Christmas Party at The Forest Centre on 11 December 2015

We found James Franklyn on your website and thought he sounded fantastic during a Wedding Breakfast, lightening the mode and WOW did'nt he do so...sounding even better! Our guests were up dancing and in full spirit and still now, people are talking about our wedding and how good James was. James you added a quirky difference to our wedding day, your voice, personality and humbleness showed through, thank-you loads James (we will not forget you)....Mr & Mrs Edgson

Matthew Edgson booked James for his wedding at The Cumberland Hotel, Bournemouth on 10 December 2015

I would like to thank Andy for one excellent nights entertainment. This was our tenth year at organising a company Christmas Concert which was held on Sat 5th Dec at the Irish Heritage Centre, Manchester. Thanks to Andy this was one of our best nights! He was an absolute hit, 140 people cant be wrong! To top it all Andy not only has a great voice but is a nice down to earth guy. I would definitely recommend Andy to anyone looking to book a top artiste.

Patrick Gleave booked Andy for a Christmas party at The Irish Heritage Centre on 05 December 2015

What an absolute pleasure to meet you and your mum on Saturday. Thanks so much for singing Mr Bojangles for my mum, she was delighted.

Shazney Spence was a guest at a Dinner at Paradox Bar & Bistro, Heswall on 05 December 2015

Just to say please can you pass on our thanks to James Franklyn who we had on 4th December. The feedback was very good & lots of very positive comments have been received about him. Everyone I have spoken to afterwards has had a great night. I would not hesitate to re-book any of him.

Lesley Bewley the Conference & Banqueting Co-ordinator booked James for a Christmas Party at The Beaufort Park Hotel, Mold on 04 December 2015

Just to say a huge thank you for the unbelievable entertainment you provided at our annual staff party on Friday night. I cannot express my thanks for the totally professional way in which your appearance was booked, the accommodating way in which the big surprise reveal was discussed and arranged and the actual performance that exceeded all my (very high) expectations. It will be a long time before anyone could forget Sergei’s tragic story and the memory of 90 people chanting “Sergei, Sergei” will remain forever. And even then it wasn’t until you actually started to sing and were introduced as the entertainment for the evening that people actually realised that they had “been had”. I’m only looking now for another opportunity to book you both again. Once again, a totally fantastic all round performance that I cannot fault in any way.

Ali Darwood booked The Sing a Long Waiters for a Christmas party at Pro Act Stadium (Chesterfield FC) on 04 December 2015