Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

I just wanted to pass on my thanks to Chris for drawing at our event on Wednesday night. She was very professional and made everyone feel relaxed, and drew the most amazing sketches. I will definitely be recommending Chris to friends and colleagues for future events. Many thanks

Jen Yaxley booked Chris for an event at Oxford on 11 October 2017

A huge THANK YOU to Simply Ella, without her beautiful voice our wedding day would not have been so fantastic. All of our guests absolutley loved her and danced the day away, commenting OMG where did you find her? She is amazing! Everything we asked of Ella was done with style and pazzaz. In fact she reached far beyond our expectations. Thank you Ella, you are, and were truly amazing. Such a beautiful voice, personality and professional to the end.

Amanda & Dianne hired Simply Ella to perform at their wedding. at Oulton Hall Hotel, Leeds on 09 October 2017

We booked Andy to sing at our recent wedding reception and he was brilliant! In the lead up to the event Andy called to introduce himself and ask if we had any special requests and timings etc... His performance on the night was fantastic and my Mum said she didn’t even realise it was a live singer as it was so good! We were a little bit apprehensive about having Paolo Nutini’s Last Request as our first dance as he has such as unique voice but Andy did us proud and it was beautiful. Our son and his cousins who are only 5 years old loved him too and I remember seeing them swinging off his arms whilst he was singing! Many singers wouldn’t have tolerated this but Andy was lovely with them and it did not affect his performance one bit! Many of our friends and family were asking who he was and how we came across him and so I would certainly recommend to anyone thinking of hiring a singer at an event. Thanks again Andy for making our wedding reception so enjoyable

Mr and Mrs Whitehead hired Andy Otley to perform at their wedding at St Edwards Church Hall, Oldham on 07 October 2017

An awesome performer of the highest caliber. His rendition of "That's Life " "took the roof of" at my party to celebrate being 10 years in remission from Leukemia for a second time. It meant the world to me! A true perfectionist 11/10!

David Lydiate hired James to perform at his private party at Hilton Hotel Liverpool on 30 September 2017

Thank you for making the night really fantastic you were both fabulous! I’ve had someone ask for your details to book you for another event too so your fabulousness will continue to rock Lincoln! If I could get away with using you at next years’ event I would. You both far exceeded any expectations I had for using entertainment for the Ball and you successfully got everyone to their feet and singing at the top of their voices. You made the night the success that it was and your ‘waiting’ skills was also exceptional! I kept hearing people saying how funny you were. Thank you both of you.

Charlie McClelland, Marketing and Fundraising Coordinator for Age UK Lincoln & Kesteven , hired The Undercover Waiters for a Charity Event at Doubletree Hilton (Brayford) Lincoln on 29 September 2017

Thank you! Our wedding guests are still talking about your great performance. I'll be recommending you far and wide. It's a brilliant way to warm up the guests for the night do. You two did an amazing job and are so funny. Thank you again. I just wish i could relive that day like groundhog day lol!

Adele booked the Sing Along Waiters for her Wedding at Holiday Inn, Leeds on 29 September 2017