Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Thank you so much Chris for being such an amazing entertainer at our recent Christmas party. All our guests have commented on your fantastic voice and outstanding performance. You made our evening one remember. Thank you so much. Will definitely be recommending you.

Sue booked Chris to perform at a Christmas Party at The Lord Mayors Manor House in Bristol on 28 November 2015

We were blown away by the music provided for us at each stage. Your piano playing really got all our guests in the mood and even though Andy and I were having our pics taken we could hear it and it made the process so much less laboured! Everyone thought that Kayleigh was fantastic! She really engaged the crowd and her voice was beautiful. We also loved the sax man who was really fun! Overall it was a truly wonderful evening, all our guests said how amazing you were and we couldn't have asked for anything more! Thank you so much!

Abigail and Andy Helmuth booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Stoke Rochford Hall, Grantham on 28 November 2015

Just a big thank you to Darren and the lads they made the night a great success for my husband's 60th birthday party in the Devonshire Hotel everyone had a great time. I would highly recommend 70's Revamp for any party.

Mary booked 70's Revamp for her husband's 60th birthday party at The Devonshire Hotel on 28 November 2015

Just to say please can you pass on our thanks to the Bruno Mars tribute we had on 27th November. The feedback was very good & lots of very positive comments have been received about him. Everyone I have spoken to afterwards has had a great night. I would not hesitate to re-book any of him.

Lesley Bewley the Conference & Banqueting Co-ordinator booked The Bruno Mars Tribute at The Beaufort Park Hotel, Mold on 27 November 2015

Could you please pass on my thanks to Anthony, he was brilliant on Thursday! Everyone was singing along and dancing which was brilliant! He was a fantastic addition to the night so thank you :)

Victoria Emden, Community & Events/Community Connector for the South booked Anthony for a Ladies night at Dobbies, Kings Lynn on 26 November 2015

I just want to write a note to say how thankful we are to have had you attend our wedding, your voice is second to NONE, thank you for all of the midnight,late afternoon and early morning calls for your advise and for accommodating new songs and just doing everything we wanted and more for singing us down the aisle and entertaining our guest's with your truly tremendous voice and entertainment too, everyone commented on your voice and absolutely stunning ! - your amazing and we thank you so much for attending our wedding truly amazing wow !!!! Loved it!!!! Thank you.

Emma Louise & Sammie Hurles-Green booked Michelle for their wedding. at Kings Hall & Winter Gardens in Ilkley, West Yorkshire on 26 November 2015