Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Rather belatedly we are writing to formerly thank both of you for coming to entertain our guests at our wedding at Winters Barns on the 21st November. We have had a lot of wonderful feedback from so many of our guests who were surprised and really enjoyed your set and we would like to pass our appreciation on to you, with our thanks. We hope you had a good run back to Manchester as we appreciate that it would have been a long day for you.

Laura & Rob booked The Sing a Long Waiters for their Wedding at Winters Barns, Canterbury on 21 November 2015

We recently booked Alex for our Wedding on 21st November, in Canterbury. He was impressive and enjoyed by everyone. He was also very mindful that as we were having various photos taken, whilst he was doing the majority of his set, he came over to our table at the end and did some tricks for us, so we got to enjoy some of his talent too. That was very much appreciated. We have had a lot of good comments from many of our guests.

Laura & Rob booked Alex Freestyle Magician for their Wedding at Winters Barns, Canterbury on 21 November 2015

Andy performed at our wedding, what can I say.. Simply amazing. All I asked of Andy was to get people up dancing and that's exactly what he did. His performance was fun, energetic and tailored to suit. I have had several people comment that Andy's voice was so good they never realised it was a singer, they thought it was the DJ playing songs. Without a doubt a singer I would highly recommend and look at booking again! Thank you again, Stacey & Paul

Stacey and Paul booked Andy to perform at their wedding at Whirlowbrook Hall on 13 November 2015

I booked James Loughlin to perform for us on Saturday evening at the Skegness Round Table Annual Ball. I would just like to say what a fantastic act he was ! Nothing was too much trouble. We went through the set list, he performed every song we wanted and is a very genuine and lovely guy. There was a delay in him starting but even that didnít seem to bother him. Everyone attending said what a great voice he had and a smashing time was had by all. Please pass on my sincere and grateful thanks to James for treating us to such a wonderful performance."

Simon Thorold booked James for the Round Table Ball at The Suncastle, Skegness on 07 November 2015

We booked Chris without any personal recommendations for my wife's 50th birthday bash-of-a-lifetime. After listening to so much Buble in the weeks preceding the party it was with some trepidation that the evening started. However we shouldn't have worried because Chris was outstandingly excellent. Even when he was warming up before the party my sister-in-law texted "He's an amazing singer!!!!" My memories of the party, held in Goldbrick House Bristol, are of a golden ceiling, candle light, a swaying dancing mass of people and that wonderful voice. There was synergy between our guests and Chris, he seemed like he was genuinely enjoying our enjoyment of his singing. We were very impressed, as were our guests. What more can I say ?

Andrew and Roberta booked Chris for a 50th Birthday Party on 07 November 2015

I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for your help in arranging the act for my 30th Party on Friday 6th Nov. Lee was fantastic, there wasn't one song he couldn't sing and he sang them all so well. He was exceptionally friendly towards myself and my guests and we really enjoyed having him there. Everyone was up dancing and had a great time during his performances. I would definitely recommend Lee, he's a very talented artist. Thanks again

Nicola booked Lee for her 30th Birthday Party at The Boot and Shoe on 06 November 2015