Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for your help in arranging the act for my 30th Party on Friday 6th Nov. Lee was fantastic, there wasn't one song he couldn't sing and he sang them all so well. He was exceptionally friendly towards myself and my guests and we really enjoyed having him there. Everyone was up dancing and had a great time during his performances. I would definitely recommend Lee, he's a very talented artist. Thanks again

Nicola booked Lee for her 30th Birthday Party at The Boot and Shoe on 06 November 2015

On behalf of Allotts Business Services I would like to say a big thank you for performing at our annual dinner. I really appreciated the phone call a couple of days before the event to confirm the arrangements. I was also grateful that you arrived on time and were polite and courteous throughout the evening. You performed a great mix of songs that had our employees up dancing and singing along. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the evening, Thank you!

Allotts Business Services Booked Andy to perform at Keepmoat Stadium on 06 November 2015

We booked Peter as Frankie Valli for my wife's 70th birthday. Peter was fantastic, such a talented singer...we enjoyed the night so much. If you want to have a great night Peters the man.

Louise and Brian Maxwell booked Peter for Louise's 70th Birthday Party at Tai Ping Restaurant on 30 October 2015

We couldn't be more thrilled that we chose The Tonics to perform at the evening reception of our wedding. The dance floor was quite literally bouncing and one of my favourite moments of the day was standing in the middle of the dancefloor looking round at all the people I love dancing away beaming with happiness. You went above and beyond by arranging and learning our first dance song! One of my friends has already booked you for her wedding after seeing you at ours! Thank you so much for making the evening what it was!

Rebecca and Matthew Dixon booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Didsbury House Hotel in Manchester on 30 October 2015

It was certainly a treat to have the Tonics playing at our recent 40th wedding anniversary party. They played 2 x 45 min sets - the first was swing which set the mood perfectly for the lunch and then a soul/modern set to follow the meal which very few of the party could resist getting up and dancing to. Kayleigh has a wonderful voice backed by phil and the excellent band - great music and nice people which helped make it a day to remember for all.

Steve Bramhall booked The Tonics for his 40th Wedding Anniversary at The White Hart, Penistone near Sheffield on 25 October 2015

It was certainly a treat to have The Tonics Swing Collective playing at our recent 40th wedding anniversary party. They played 2 x 45 min sets - the first was swing which set the mood perfectly for the lunch and then a soul/modern set to follow the meal which very few of the party could resist getting up and dancing to. Kayleigh has a wonderful voice backed by phil and the excellent band - great music and nice people which helped make it a day to remember for all.

Steve Bramhall booked The Tonics Swing Collective for his 40th Wedding Anniversary at The White Hart, Penistone near Sheffield on 25 October 2015