Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

I wanted to drop you a line after my mum's 80th party. We had a fantastic night and Adam Lacey was a very big cherry on our very big cake! He really was excellent both in terms of his performance and how he got our small crowd going. We had 26 guests so it was quite intimate - I can honestly say that during his performance everyone was on their feet at least once! I can't recommend him highly enough and am very grateful for your recommendation.Thank you again - Adam was superb and we'd recommend him without any hesitation to anyone.

Fiona Booked Adam Lacey for her Mum's 80th Birthday Party at The Moathouse, Acton Trussell, Stafford on 24 October 2015

The Cilla Show was brilliant, what a great night. Thanks for the first class entertainment You send us.

Eddie Booked The Cilla Show at Norton Central on 23 October 2015

I would like to start by saying John D was a resounding success last week, everybody thoroughly enjoyed the show. So much so, in fact that Domestic & General are looking to book him again for another engagement.

Lucy Pearce booked John D for a corporate event for Domestic & General at Luton Hoo Hotel on 21 October 2015

This message is from the family who gave him 4 yes's after your Saturday night performance at Plas Coch... We all thought he had a great vocal and although the audience wasn't huge we were glad we stayed to support. He was very funny too. Job well done..I am sure next time we will put the word out...and probably won't get a seat! Anyways just thought it needed saying...

From a family who watched Paul perform at Plas Coch Holiday Park on 17 October 2015

Please extend my thanks to Dom, Craig and Mollie for being such great sports (and singers) on Monday. They were perfect for the event and they had exactly the effect I wanted. My managers absolutely loved them. Thanks again.

Anne-Marie booked The secret Singing Waiters for an awards evening at Bucchus Bar on 17 October 2015

On behalf of Braintree golf club I would like to say a big thank you for a fantastic night at our clubs annual charity dinner. You were kind enough to contact me in advance and discuss the arrangements with me so I didn't have to worry about anything to do with our entertainment. You arrived on the day early as promised which was such a relief for me as we had been let down a few times by other artists. You set up in the dance area quietly and just got in with it, even when you had to move your set due to electrical problems you didn't make a fuss and just got on with it. Then when we got to you singing...well fantastic your choice of music was excellent, you catered for everyone at the club, the older people were able to start dancing to the music they knew the Rat Pack, etc and then you boomed out some great songs which had everyone up and dancing. The members are still talking about you know and how much they enjoyed it, I know that the incoming Vice Captain is very keen to get you back at the club for some of his function and I will back him 100% in getting you back. You are such a polite and professional young man, you did everything you could to ensure I didn't have to worry and more importantly our members had a good time and loved you and your talented voice. Overall if I had to score you out of a 100 it would be 200/100 you made a great night for all of us. I do hope that we get you back to the club soon you were an absolute hit with everyone and I wish you all the success in the world as you are a very talented young man and deserve your rewards. Would I recommend you to others........ABSOLUTELY, It was a YES from me, a YES from the committee and a YES from our members. Take care and good luck in everything you do. Kind regards Toni

Toni Booked Andy for a Charity Dinner at Braintree Golf Club on 10 October 2015