Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

On behalf of Braintree golf club I would like to say a big thank you for a fantastic night at our clubs annual charity dinner. You were kind enough to contact me in advance and discuss the arrangements with me so I didn't have to worry about anything to do with our entertainment. You arrived on the day early as promised which was such a relief for me as we had been let down a few times by other artists. You set up in the dance area quietly and just got in with it, even when you had to move your set due to electrical problems you didn't make a fuss and just got on with it. Then when we got to you singing...well fantastic your choice of music was excellent, you catered for everyone at the club, the older people were able to start dancing to the music they knew the Rat Pack, etc and then you boomed out some great songs which had everyone up and dancing. The members are still talking about you know and how much they enjoyed it, I know that the incoming Vice Captain is very keen to get you back at the club for some of his function and I will back him 100% in getting you back. You are such a polite and professional young man, you did everything you could to ensure I didn't have to worry and more importantly our members had a good time and loved you and your talented voice. Overall if I had to score you out of a 100 it would be 200/100 you made a great night for all of us. I do hope that we get you back to the club soon you were an absolute hit with everyone and I wish you all the success in the world as you are a very talented young man and deserve your rewards. Would I recommend you to others........ABSOLUTELY, It was a YES from me, a YES from the committee and a YES from our members. Take care and good luck in everything you do. Kind regards Toni

Toni Booked Andy for a Charity Dinner at Braintree Golf Club on 10 October 2015

A big thank you to the band we had the most fantastic night ever and loved your performance and would love to hire you again for future events. Phil you were very professional throughout and catered for all our needs. All our guests thought the band was outstanding and got everyone up on the dance floor. Thank you again for an amazing night and making it the most memorable wedding reception we could have ever asked for.

Lisa Wylde booked The Tonics for her Wedding at Pennine Manor Hotel, Huddersfield on 10 October 2015

It was a pleasure to have the Tonics at our event. The band were fantastic and we have had some great feedback from our guests.

Rachel booked the Tonics for her event at Lancastrian Suite on 09 October 2015

May I take this opportunity to thank you for our entertainment. My biggest thank u is to Matthew for such a super and wonderful evening. What a very wonderful gent and a totally fantastic performer. Regards Lucy & craig Boam

Lucy & Craig Hired The SoulStar for their Wedding at The Albert Hall on 03 October 2015

We had Lee Brady at our 60th party, what a fantastic vocalist and lovely friendly guy. I would definitely book him again.

Janice England booked Lee for her 60th Party at Enfield Highway Club on 03 October 2015

We'd like to thank you and Tony VERY much for the brilliant performance at our wedding. Before the wedding your communication was excellent, prompt and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. From the moment you arrived everything was professional, friendly and seamless. You both set up the equipment without any fuss or noise at all. The first set of music played whilst the buffet was being served was subtle; just perfect background music so everyone could talk and relax. Thereafter you pitched your first set just right, getting the guests up and dancing with a great choice of songs, sung amazingly. You sang our first-dance fantastically.. Between your sets Tony did a great job of keeping the floor full and buzzing with a perfect selection of tracks. We've had many compliments on your performance and will definitely recommend you highly to anyone looking for entertainment for their celebrations. Wish we could re-live it all again. First class from start to finish! Thanks you once again! Justin and Chrissy

Justin and Chrissy booked James for their Wedding at Whirlowbrook Hall, Sheffield on 03 October 2015