Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

A big thank you to The Tonics for performing at our evening wedding reception at the beginning of October. We were looking for some swing to dance to, and we got it. A talented band and vocalists, who put themselves out to look glamorous and sophisticated to complement your event. Kayleigh has a beautiful voice, and a marvelous style. A great selection of true classics in one set and modern classics in the second. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Mr & Mrs Sharp booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Worltey Hall on 03 October 2015

Jon Christos and Danielle Louise Thomas performed at our annual dinner; what a phenomenal reaction from the room! Jonís vocal talents were exceptional, bringing a spontaneous standing ovation from the full room on the climax of Nessun Dorma and gasps of admiration for their harmonies throughout the whole performance. Simply outstanding.

Andy Ashworth booked Bel Canto for his event at Hilton Hotel Manchester on 03 October 2015

We had the pleasure of listening to the amazing vocal talents of Jon Christos and Danielle Thomas as Voci at our Star Ball at the Hilton Hotel Manchester. The room was stunned into silence from this great performance from two Charismatic Artistes. Wonderful, captivating, incredible are just some of my chosen words to describe this performance.

Lyn Staunton, Development Director Variety, the Children's Charity booked Voci to perform at her event at The Buckatree Hotel on 02 October 2015

I just wanted to let you all know, including Barry and the band, how pleased we were with our booking for 26th September. We had an 80's themed party, in a marquee, for my 50th birthday. Barry and the band arrived about 4.30pm, after a long drive south, so were here in plenty of time to set up and do their sound check etc. We were amazed at the amount of technical equipment and lighting they had with them. Barry, Ryan, Joel and Tom were lovely guys, they were all so friendly, helpful and professional. They played two sets, with a break in between, and were very accommodating to our requirements. We had mostly 80's tracks with some older and some modern tracks later on. Some of my family wanted to get on the stage and sing a song for me, and Barry was able to help them out with a backing track and coach them along. The band were absolutely fantastic performers and they had everyone up dancing all evening. I've had so many friends and relatives, who were at the party, say how much they enjoyed the music and the band's performance. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone, especially as they play such a wide range of music, and are such easy going guys. We just didn't want them to leave!

Sarah booked Just 80's for an 80's themed party, in a marquee, for her 50th birthday at Loosley Dene on 26 September 2015

Thank you guys for playing at our wedding on Saturday. You were AWESOME!!! We still can't get over how lucky we were to have such talented musicians playing at our wedding. Thank you so much!! If anyone is considering booking this band, do it, they are amazing!

Amy Griffiths Booked the Tonics for her Wedding at Belmount Hall, Cumbria on 26 September 2015

I wanted to say a big thank you to you for arranging and Jon for coming to sing at my fathers funeral yesterday. It was a strangely perfect day and having Jon sing was just right and I know my dad would have loved him. Many people commented on Jon's singing; from the church warden who in response to my asking before we went in if the tenor was good, said "he's not good, he's something special!" to my mum who said that his singing of Nessun Dorma and Ave Maria made her both cry with joy at how beautiful they were and with sadness that my dad wasn't there to enjoy them, and my best friend Amanda who said that looking at the sunlight shining through the stain glass window at the alter, whilst listening to Jon was just about how perfect being in Church could get. I could go on.... Once again, thanks to you and Jon for helping to make an incredibly sad occasion into a lovely, memorable experience for us all.

Michelle Russell booked Jon to sing at her fathers Funeral at All Saints Church on 24 September 2015