Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

I wanted to say a big thank you to you for arranging and Jon for coming to sing at my fathers funeral yesterday. It was a strangely perfect day and having Jon sing was just right and I know my dad would have loved him. Many people commented on Jon's singing; from the church warden who in response to my asking before we went in if the tenor was good, said "he's not good, he's something special!" to my mum who said that his singing of Nessun Dorma and Ave Maria made her both cry with joy at how beautiful they were and with sadness that my dad wasn't there to enjoy them, and my best friend Amanda who said that looking at the sunlight shining through the stain glass window at the alter, whilst listening to Jon was just about how perfect being in Church could get. I could go on.... Once again, thanks to you and Jon for helping to make an incredibly sad occasion into a lovely, memorable experience for us all.

Michelle Russell booked Jon to sing at her fathers Funeral at All Saints Church on 24 September 2015

Sally and I booked Paul Hand for our wedding celebration on Saturday 19th September 2015. The whole process was easy to use and allowed us to view a lot of different acts. We chose Paul as he had great web site and reviews and had a good song choice, covering lots of eras and styles. Paul contacted us to discuss our wedding and what we wanted, from the moment we spoke to him we knew he was the right man to make our day special, and gave us great confidence. We asked Paul to sing ADELE, MAKE YOU FEEL MY LOVE, for the first dance, he sang it perfectly and everyone commented on his great voice and style, which made it even more perfect. Throughout the night he had the dance floor full and everybody taking part, he more than justified our confidence in him and he is a really nice guy too. To show his very relaxed style and professionalism he even allowed one of our guests to play a few songs of his own an Paul's guitar, thanks Paul Cal was delighted to take the stage. I highly recommend Paul to ensure your night goes with a swing, he is a true professional and has the personality to gel everyone together( even some of the more reserved DAD DANCERS were up, well done Paul) Once again a great guy and a great performer.A number of our guests wanted Paul's details for their own celebrations coming up as they could see his undoubted talent.

Paul and Sally Ainscough Booked Paul for their Wedding at Mere Brook House, Wirral on 19 September 2015

We hired Lee for our charity Ladies night this weekend and just wanted to say a big thank you. He was our Olly Murs Tribute act and our DJ for the full night. He got everybody up dancing, interacted with the audience and made a fab atmosphere, would use again! Thank you

Tara Maynard Hired Lee to perform at a Charity Ladies night at Mansonic Hall Darwen on 19 September 2015

Just wanted to say a big big Thank you for making our Day extra special. Your version of Make you feel my love was perfect. Thank you so much. Everybody commented on just how good you were. You are a great professional and we wish you well for the future. Once again thanks for making our night the success it was. Paul and Sally

Paul & Sally Hired Paul for their wedding at Mere Brook House on 19 September 2015

We thought it was absolutely essential we send this email in the hope it makes Peter a global superstar. Peter sang for my wife's 50th birthday last Saturday at our house,19th September 2015 and I honestly, truly and genuinely have to say the night would not have been the same without him. This guy has an amazing voice even before the Frankie Valli kicked in. He had everyone up on their feet and a week on we're still reminiscing. Please pass on our love and best wishes to a great down to earth politeprofessional. Ged and Lisa.

Ged booked The Frankie Valli Show to perform at his Wife's 50th Birthday Party at Brookethorpe Meadows on 19 September 2015

We have just got back from our honeymoon in St Lucia and we both want to say a massive great big thank you for signing and entertaining us at our wedding on the 18th Sept 2015. We still have not come down from a fantastic night which you were a big part of. All of our guests really enjoyed the spot you did for us and all commented on your great voice, your range, choice of songs and the interaction with both of us and our guests. You really set our night off with a bang and really got the whole place into the party mood and made both Denise & I feel really special. Denise also loved the dedication you did for her by singing a Marvin Gaye tune.... Fabulous!!!! You really are a top event and soul-singer. Also I have to say our Photographer Iain was very impressed and he is already passing your details onto other future brides and grooms!. Thank you so very much again and I hope you keep on making others smile like you made us!... We were glad we heard of you "through the grapevine" :) and "how sweet it was to be sung to by you" :)

Paul & Denise Hughes booked James for their Wedding at Ferraris Country House on 18 September 2015