Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Just wanted to thank you the band and the singer for such a good job on Friday at the Crown Plaza, all the guests really enjoyed it and I would definitely recommend you.

Barry Lahive booked The Tonics for their Wedding at The Crown Plaza Hotel, Liverpool on 18 September 2015

Just thought I would let you know how it went last night! Asa Murphy was as we expected absolutely fantastic, and over and above his amazing singing voice he is a truly great guy!! I hope to see him again in the future.

Gerry Hired Asa Murphy & The Danny Mannix Swing Band to perform for his event at Sheraton Grand Hotel on 14 September 2015

Our Wedding 11th September 2015 - Stonebridge Golf Club, Meriden. A massive thank you to Maurice & Darren, your comedy Duo Singing Waiters act was Phenomenal. Everyone really enjoyed it. Thank you so much for making our special day even better, They were amazing!!! Everyone is still talking about poor Sergi who was about to be deported, LOL. Massive Thanks again, Paul & Lisa

Paul & Lisa Booked The Sing a Long Waiters for their Wedding at Stonebridge Golf Club, Meriden on 11 September 2015

Hi Scott, I just wanted to send a quick email before we head off on honeymoon to say a huge thank you to you and the rest of the band. You were absolutely superb and got a lot of compliments from our guests. It was great to see everyone up and dancing and enjoying themselves. You really did a wonderful job, thank you ever so much.

Ellie Hired the Champagne Party Band to perform at her Wedding at Rudding Park on 05 September 2015

Could you please thank Voci for a fantastic performance, it was a great surprise for the wedding guests, everybody loved them even the hotel staff and management said they were fantastic. Thank them so much.

Glenda Walton Hired Voci for her Wedding at Tankersley Manor Hotel on 05 September 2015

Lovely to meet you all in beautiful Ravello. You were incredible!

The wedding photographer from a wedding at Villa Cimbrone, Ravello, Italy on 04 September 2015