Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Sorry for the delay but we have just got back from our honeymoon. Wanted to drop you a quick line to say a big thank you for the great job you both did in entertaining our guests on the 4th September at the Langtry Manor Hotel. We all so enjoyed it with some of the guests asking Martin and I if we knew that the waiters from Langtry Manor could sing when we booked the venue! That's how good you were. Once again thanks for a very enjoyable and entertaining show. P.S my mum absolutely loved you both, you made her day

Denise and Martin Booked the secret Singing Waiters for Their Wedding at Langtry Manor Hotel on 04 September 2015

Very Well Received - Absolutely brilliant. She did an hour. Very engaging with the audience, lovely charisma and some great patter. Really good and didnít disappoint.

Sue Coulbeck hired Janette for Warner Hotels at Alvaston Hall Hotel on 01 September 2015

Just to let you know Barry and the band "Co.uk" were absolutely fabulous on Saturday night. We had such a laugh with them and the music was fantastic knowing how to work a crowd. I would definitely recommend them ! Kind regards Kate

Kate Fathers hired Co.uk for her wedding at The Loft in Plymouth on 29 August 2015

Very Very Well Received - Fantastic night! The dance floor was full to bursting and the guests could not contain their praise for Kate and Ďthe pipsí

Audience feedback for a show from Warner Hotels at Bembridge Coast Character Hotel on 29 August 2015

Chris G was amazing, he was professional, engaging and has such a great voice. We had Chris for a surprise 50th Birthday and he really made the evening special. Friends and family are still talking about how wonderful he was. I would certainly book him again, in fact my husband enjoyed it so much he thinks we should have a summer party every year now. Well done to all in helping me choose the right person for our event and a special thank you to Chris. Many thanks Andrea

Andrea Burgess hired Chris G for a surprise birthday party at a private residence in Dorset on 29 August 2015

I watched Andy's show at Weeley Bridge Holiday Park on Saturday night 29/08/15 - I must say he was brilliant! I had such a fun evening listening to him perform some really cool songs! Hope I get to see another one of his shows in the future. I just wanted to say that I thought he was great xxx (Keeley Edwards - Audience member)

Keeley enjoyed Andy's performance so much she had to tell us about it at Weeley Bridge Holiday Park on 29 August 2015